Win 100% Cashback* for Reviewing Your Purchase




Review your purchase from Watch Shop and be in with the chance of winning 100% cashback on your purchase (up to the value of £200), a thank you from us to taking the time to tell us your thoughts! All you have to do to enter is write a review on the product page of what you chose to purchase, remembering to include your order number in your review, and two of our dedicated customer service team will choose one review every month to be the lucky winner.

To write a review, simply:



  1. Navigate to the product page of the item you purchased
  2. Scroll down to the 'Ratings and Reviews' section
  3. Click on the link 'Own this item? Click here to write a review'
  4. Write and submit your review

Winning tips


  • Make sure you focus on reviewing the product, not our service
  • Include as much detail as possible - the good and the bad!
  • If possible, take a picture of the watch and drag it into the review box
  • Be honest!

Previous Winners


*Competition winner - August 2020*

Ladies Watch 10/N9918RGNV

Reviewed on Wed 12th August 2020
Reviewed by salabumble

Lovely watch, great price, excellent customer service and super fast delivery.


Excellent  
>
>
>
>
>


(This product has been reviewed 2 times)

*Competition winner - July 2020*

Mens Havana Automatic Watch

Reviewed on Mon 20th July 2020
Reviewed by Malik

This watch is beautiful , White dial, lovely bracelet , anyone seeing it would not believe the price.


Excellent  
>
>
>
>
>


(This product has been reviewed 1 time)

*Competition winner - May 2020*

Mens G-Shock Alarm Chronograph Watch

Reviewed on Fri 1st May 2020
Reviewed by Kourosh

Arrived on time (next day) high quality Watch and services, love watchshop.


Excellent  
>
>
>
>
>


(This product has been reviewed 88 times)

*Competition winner - April 2020*

Mens Pilot Chronograph Watch

Reviewed on Mon 6th April 2020
Reviewed by Lee

I bought this after my flatmate spoke about how happy he was with his new Seko from watchshop. I bought this for look and affordability. I have just received it today and am happy with all aspects. I can't wait to get out and show this tidy watch off. Thanks watchshop. Quick delivery too - only one day to get here.


Excellent  
>
>
>
>
>


(This product has been reviewed 2 times)

*Competition winner - March 2020*

Mens Indiglo Expedition Watch

Reviewed on Tue 10th March 2020
Reviewed by Lee Tallant

Excellent quality and value for money,bigger and better face than I expected plus the usual first class service from yourselves,cheers!


Excellent  
>
>
>
>
>


(This product has been reviewed 5 times)

*Competition winner - February 2020*

Mens Eco-drive Gents Eco-Drive Bracelet WR100 Stainless Steel Watch

Reviewed on Tue 18th February 2020
Reviewed by Micheal

Amazing watch , looks bigger on wrist much lighter than my old watch . Eco drive 5 years guarantee. Next day delivery . What alse you can expect for under 100 pounds . Great


Excellent  
>
>
>
>
>


(This product has been reviewed 1 time)

*Competition winner - January 2020*

Fieldforce Watch

Reviewed on Mon 27th January 2020
Reviewed by ZBill

Bought this watch for daily wear, replacing a trusted Seiko chronograph. Looks great and seems to be very well made. The strap was adjusted perfectly too.


Excellent  
>
>
>
>
>


(This product has been reviewed 2 times)

*Competition winner - December 2019*

Mens Vintage Mecanique Skeleton Automatic Watch

Reviewed on Mon 30th December 2019
Reviewed by Brys

I bought a Rotary Skeleton Greenwich in gold from these guys at a fantastic discount of £174 with free delivery! The watch is amazing. Looks like a much more expensive item which is fun when people guess how much I paid for it, highest value so far is £750 :) . Ordering was quick and easy and the reviews on the site were good. The quality is very high and the finish is faultless. The strap is a little stiff when new but will soon soften up. It’s very comfortable to wear. I was a little unsure about the accuracy of the watch so did my research on the movement before buying. On the whole the reviews of that are very good, it had gained 5 seconds overnight in the space of 11 hours but I have read the movement takes a month or so to settle. Buy it you won’t be dissatisfied.


Excellent  
>
>
>
>
>


(This product has been reviewed 27 times)

*Competition winner - November 2019*

G-Shock Bluetooth Watch

Reviewed on Mon 25th November 2019
Reviewed by Decyther

Have a few watches in my collection at the moment, some, like the Pokemon Baby-G is there as a collector's piece, also have a GWG-1000-1A3ER as my daily driver but there are days when I don't want to wear something as big as the mudmaster. That's where the GW-B5600 comes in for me, looks great, very reliable and can take a beating. You really can't go wrong with this one, it may not have all the fancy sensors of the mudmaster but it still has tough solar, multi-band 6 and bluetooth connectivity. As long as it sees daylight (or any light tbh) you're good to go for months at a time with no issues, I still have an old solar casio watch that is still going strong after 10 years! The blue mirrored screen surround looks stunning alongside the black resin and the negative display and with the backlight on auto it is very easy to read with no worries about draining the battery too much with the solar charging. The bluetooth is a nice addition, it does not make it a "smartwatch" but it is a nice backup to keep the time synced if it can't receive the signal from the atomic clock radio signals. You can also record a point in time combined with your phones gps location, great for remembering where you parked your car in a large car park. You can also create reminders via the app to notify you on the watch. One nice touch in the app is being able to change the date format, the majority of digital watches will only display m/d, you can change it to d/m. Alarms, hourly chime and plenty of other settings can be changed using the app so it's well worth having a look at it. Fit wise, most people shouldn't have an issue, I have 8 inch wrists and it sits very comfortably. Overall this watch will be a permanent feature in my collection and will get plenty of use, I may even pick up a metal bezel for it at some point. For the money this is easily one of the best featured watches available, buy it!


Excellent  
>
>
>
>
>


(This product has been reviewed 4 times)

*Competition winner - October 2019*

G-Shock Mudmaster Premium Compass Mens Watch

Reviewed on Mon 14th October 2019
Reviewed by Decyther

Having seen more and more of this watch I finally took the plunge and went for it! So glad I did now, without a doubt the best and most comfortable watch I have owned, admittedly I do have 8 inch wrists.. even though it is large it is not overly heavy and the build quality is stunning. The features are pretty stunning as well, tough solar, multi band 6, temperature, compass, barometer and altimeter. Theres not many watches out there that have a list like that as well as bomb-proof construction!


Excellent  
>
>
>
>
>


(This product has been reviewed 15 times)

Terms and Conditions


  1. The winner is selected by two members of staff who feel that the review is the most informative and helpful to other customers
  2. Winner is picked on the 1st working day of every month
  3. Winning the competition entitles you to a full refund on your order, *up to a maximum of £200
  4. The voucher is not redeemable as cash, and can only be used as a refund against existing orders
  5. The review prize winner is shown every month on the reviews page
  6. The awarding decision by Watch Shop staff is final