Win 100% Cashback* for Reviewing Your Purchase




Review your purchase from Watch Shop and be in with the chance of winning 100% cashback on your purchase (up to the value of £200), a thank you from us to taking the time to tell us your thoughts! All you have to do to enter is write a review on the product page of what you chose to purchase, remembering to include your order number in your review, and two of our dedicated customer service team will choose one review every month to be the lucky winner.

To write a review, simply:



  1. Navigate to the product page of the item you purchased
  2. Scroll down to the 'Ratings and Reviews' section
  3. Click on the link 'Own this item? Click here to write a review'
  4. Write and submit your review

Winning tips


  • Make sure you focus on reviewing the product, not our service
  • Include as much detail as possible - the good and the bad!
  • If possible, take a picture of the watch and drag it into the review box
  • Be honest!

Previous Winners


*Competition winner - May 2021*

Watch

Reviewed on Mon 24th May 2021
Reviewed by Nick beck

Firstly I received the watch super fast and packaged extremely well, I use watch shop a lot and always find them excellent from price, to quality to superb customer service.
Moving on to the watch ,I have many Casio edifice watches and love the Bluetooth models, this one is particularly good, the watch is easy to set up using your phone and has many functions, particularly like the backlight function, the watch quality is excellent, it's heavy enough to feel substantial but not uncomfortable, the bracelet is smooth and very well made ,add this to a brilliant watch case and very detailed dial, you really can't beat the value for your money, great looks, Bluetooth, solar power and a very cool brand!


Excellent  


(This product has been reviewed 12 times)

*Competition winner - April 2021*

Dalston Watch

Reviewed on Fri 9th April 2021
Reviewed by Jonesgirl

I prefer gents' watches as like larger style. Very happy with Dalston design - a bit quirky (see the numerals!) as you'd expect from Vivienne Westwood, but very practical too. Looks exactly as pictured on site, a timeless design, and looks tough and as if it will last well. Best price I found anywhere.


Excellent  


(This product has been reviewed 2 times)

*Competition winner - March 2021*

Mens Automatic Divers Watch

Reviewed on Wed 31st March 2021
Reviewed by Sean

I got this watch for £134.25, I didnt expect much but was very pleasantly surprised, a lot of watch for little money, Seiko NH35 Auto movement, sapphire crystal, ceramic bezel insert and a really good bracelet with diver extension. must be one of my best purchases. looking forward to more models from this range. 10/10


Excellent  


(This product has been reviewed 5 times)

*Competition winner - February 2021*

Mens G-Shock Waveceptor Alarm Chronograph Radio Controlled Watch

Reviewed on Thu 25th February 2021
Reviewed by Christain

I had G Shock watch for 10 yrs and only thing had to replace was battery , i work in construction and watch was under stress every day with vibration, i bought this watch as last one became too worn ,will always buy g shock as it does what is asked to do .Aslo i found price lower at different store and watch shop did not argue about price match Leah W was nice customer sirvice and will use watch shop for all new watches for my family


Excellent  


(This product has been reviewed 36 times)

*Competition winner - January 2021*

Mens Automatic Divers Watch

Reviewed on Tue 19th January 2021
Reviewed by Marco

The Depth Charge watch comes fitted with a solid stainless steel bracelet, sapphire crystal, ceramic bezel insert and is powered by a Seiko automatic movement. If you are wanting more, it also has a divers extension on the clasp. The watch feels comfortable on the wrist, and because of the uncomplicated dial, reads easily. I have a 7.5 inch wrist and it wears well. I am really impressed at how much watch you get for the money.


Excellent  


(This product has been reviewed 5 times)

*Competition winner - November 2020*

Mens Automatic Divers Watch

Reviewed on Mon 16th November 2020
Reviewed by Andy

If you like divers style watches you really cannot go wrong with this watch. Sapphire Crystal, ceramic bezel and a solid seiko ( nh35 ? ) movement. The watch has a nice solid feel but is not too heavy, nice solid end link bracelet with the usual divers clasp. The only criticism of the bracelet is with 3 micro adjust holes on the clasp only the first 2 can be used as the divers extension fowls on the clasp locking mechanism if using the 3rd micro adjust hole and the clasp cannot then be closed. However after removing 4 links and the micro adjust in the first hole the bracelet fits my 7 inch wrist perfectly. All in all a really nice divers watch for an absolute steal of a price. And once again 5 stars to the Watchshop for their service.


Excellent  


(This product has been reviewed 7 times)

*Competition winner - October 2020*

Mudmaster Watch

Reviewed on Fri 16th October 2020
Reviewed by Dazzman

Just recently purchased this watch from here. I'm extremely satisfied with the looks and functionality of the GG-B100 Mudmaster. The associated Casio G-Shock connect app is a must, it gives you far more control over the watch. Definitely worth the money, another great G-Shock model from Casio.


Excellent  


(This product has been reviewed 10 times)

*Competition winner - September 2020*

G-Shock Watch

Reviewed on Wed 16th September 2020
Reviewed by Roman

nice watch great price excellent communication fast shipping next day delivery........ recommended 100%


Excellent  


(This product has been reviewed 32 times)

*Competition winner - August 2020*

Ladies Watch 10/N9918RGNV

Reviewed on Wed 12th August 2020
Reviewed by salabumble

Lovely watch, great price, excellent customer service and super fast delivery.


Excellent  


(This product has been reviewed 4 times)

*Competition winner - July 2020*

Mens Havana Automatic Watch

Reviewed on Mon 20th July 2020
Reviewed by Malik

This watch is beautiful , White dial, lovely bracelet , anyone seeing it would not believe the price.


Excellent  


(This product has been reviewed 6 times)

Terms and Conditions


  1. The winner is selected by two members of staff who feel that the review is the most informative and helpful to other customers
  2. Winner is picked on the 1st working day of every month
  3. Winning the competition entitles you to a full refund on your order, *up to a maximum of £200
  4. The voucher is not redeemable as cash, and can only be used as a refund against existing orders
  5. The review prize winner is shown every month on the reviews page
  6. The awarding decision by Watch Shop staff is final