Watch Reviews





Here at Watch Shop, we understand the value of how important customer reviews are. That is why we give you the chance to review us independently, on Feefo and Google, as well as review our products here on Watch Shop so you can share your thoughts on your purchase with others.

Below are some of our most recent product reviews from customers. If you would like to add your own review to a watch you have purchased from us, navigate to the product page of the watch, navigate to the 'Ratings and Reviews' section and click 'Own this item? Click here to write a review'. We value every bit of feedback we receive!




Watch

Reviewed on Wed 9th June 2021
Reviewed by Sabina Bhatti

Perfect very good watch and very good price


Excellent  


(This product has been reviewed 3 times)

Watch

Reviewed on Wed 9th June 2021
Reviewed by Kris Taylor

Great quality for such an amazing price.


Excellent  


(This product has been reviewed 4 times)

Ladies Ultralavande Watch

Reviewed on Wed 9th June 2021
Reviewed by

love it colourful and very light


Excellent  


(This product has been reviewed 2 times)

Mens V8 Chronograph Watch

Reviewed on Wed 9th June 2021
Reviewed by

Very stylish I love it, the perfect gift


Excellent  


(This product has been reviewed 10 times)

Unisex Electric Shark Watch

Reviewed on Wed 9th June 2021
Reviewed by Barry Hill

Slim, lightweight and a lovely shade of blue with a nice clear face. The strap is very comfortable and I'm really happy with the design and overall effect.


Excellent  


(This product has been reviewed 3 times)

DS Watch

Reviewed on Wed 9th June 2021
Reviewed by Patrick Greene

Great item fantastic price


Excellent  


(This product has been reviewed 1 time)

DS-4 Watch

Reviewed on Wed 9th June 2021
Reviewed by Patrick Greene

Great item top level ETA movement this is a hidden gem


Excellent  


(This product has been reviewed 1 time)

Mens Eco-drive Gents Strap Stainless Steel Watch

Reviewed on Wed 9th June 2021
Reviewed by

The watch is very nice, the black leather strap is rather shiny, but other than that, it's very good looking. Perfect present for a man with smaller wrist.


Excellent  


(This product has been reviewed 200 times)

Unisex Instinct Solar Solar Powered Bluetooth Smartwatch

Reviewed on Wed 9th June 2021
Reviewed by Youghourta Gani

Five stars well done………..


Excellent  


(This product has been reviewed 2 times)

Watch

Reviewed on Thu 10th June 2021
Reviewed by Nick Beck

I take great pleasure in praising the service and quality of Watchshop, yet again another watch arrives within 24 hours, packed with care and on opening I'm presented with a perfect box and more importantly a perfect boxfresh watch. This Casio edifice is easily the most classy of them all, the feel of the watch inspires you with confidence, bracelet is beautifully brushed as is the charcoal bezel, this sets off a lovely textured dial, it really has a more expensive look than it is, I'm sure I will get lots of compliments! Don't miss this one, best price I could find too


Excellent  


(This product has been reviewed 1 time)
Chat