Watch Reviews





Here at Watch Shop, we understand the value of how important customer reviews are. That is why we give you the chance to review us independently, on Feefo and Google, as well as review our products here on Watch Shop so you can share your thoughts on your purchase with others.

Below are some of our most recent product reviews from customers. If you would like to add your own review to a watch you have purchased from us, navigate to the product page of the watch, navigate to the 'Ratings and Reviews' section and click 'Own this item? Click here to write a review'. We value every bit of feedback we receive!




Watch

Reviewed on Fri 26th February 2021
Reviewed by harry

very nice watch,,,,great style,,high quality


Excellent  


(This product has been reviewed 2 times)

Mens G-Shock Waveceptor Alarm Chronograph Radio Controlled Watch

Reviewed on Thu 25th February 2021
Reviewed by Christain

I had G Shock watch for 10 yrs and only thing had to replace was battery , i work in construction and watch was under stress every day with vibration, i bought this watch as last one became too worn ,will always buy g shock as it does what is asked to do .Aslo i found price lower at different store and watch shop did not argue about price match Leah W was nice customer sirvice and will use watch shop for all new watches for my family


Excellent  


(This product has been reviewed 36 times)

Ladies Orb Watch

Reviewed on Tue 23rd February 2021
Reviewed by Janet

Beautiful watch first class postal service. Excellent price. Love it.


Excellent  


(This product has been reviewed 157 times)

Ladies Watch

Reviewed on Sun 21st February 2021
Reviewed by Rhi

Really lovely watch! I bought this to add to my collection of watches so that I’ve got all three metals. I usually buy Michael Kors but I loved how dainty and chic this was. It’s such a lovely feminine piece. It lays flat to your wrist so little chance of catching it. I loved that I could clearly see the rosy hands against the pearly face. Would definitely recommend.


Excellent  


(This product has been reviewed 1 time)

Mens Everytime Watch

Reviewed on Wed 17th February 2021
Reviewed by Christine Green

The watch is broken after only 8 weeks of wear. I would like a full refund or a replacement.


Poor  


(This product has been reviewed 3 times)

Mens Bluetooth Smartwatch

Reviewed on Thu 18th February 2021
Reviewed by Keighley

Ordered this for my husbands birthday, first impressions aren't great, the box was covered in black marks which wouldn't come off. As it is his birthday in the next few days i dont really have the time to return it. Hoping the watch does the job.


Average  


(This product has been reviewed 2 times)

Watch

Reviewed on Tue 16th February 2021
Reviewed by Yasimee

Really delighted with my purchase , this watch is really stylish and feminine, a real eye catcher. The dial is just the right size and looks more expensive than it is .


Excellent  


(This product has been reviewed 2 times)

Unisex The Time Teller SW BB-8 Silver / Orange Watch

Reviewed on Mon 15th February 2021
Reviewed by Alex

Pleasantly surprised by this Nixon, wasn’t expecting it to be such good quality. Fits comfortably on my six inch wrist.


Excellent  


(This product has been reviewed 1 time)

Watch

Reviewed on Mon 15th February 2021
Reviewed by John George Mallenp

The24 hour dial part of the face is faulty it reads 24, 6, 12, 9. It should read 24, 6, 12, 18. Very big mistake by quality control at the manufacturer


Poor  


(This product has been reviewed 2 times)

Mens Aquaspeed Exclusive Watch

Reviewed on Thu 11th February 2021
Reviewed by Waine Dodd

Fantastic quality item and service.


Excellent  


(This product has been reviewed 4 times)