Watch Reviews





Here at Watch Shop, we understand the value of how important customer reviews are. That is why we give you the chance to review us independently, on Feefo and Google, as well as review our products here on Watch Shop so you can share your thoughts on your purchase with others.

Below are some of our most recent product reviews from customers. If you would like to add your own review to a watch you have purchased from us, navigate to the product page of the watch, navigate to the 'Ratings and Reviews' section and click 'Own this item? Click here to write a review'. We value every bit of feedback we receive!




Mens Quickster Watch

Reviewed on Wed 12th January 2022
Reviewed by Chris

My first Tissot, went for it because of the good price and because it’s a good Swiss brand, not to mention the sporty look. Very happy with it and looks even better in the flesh. Expected it to keep perfect time and it does. Also, being a fan of NATO straps on top of it all, couldn’t say no. Also came with two extra straps which is a nice touch. Can’t fault it. Many thanks!


Excellent  


(This product has been reviewed 11 times)

Mens The Challenger Automatic Watch

Reviewed on Mon 10th January 2022
Reviewed by Joseph Castagnetti

I love the look of this watch, it feels great to hold and would look good on my wrist. However, I am not happy with the hands against the open face. There is no contrast between the hands and the mechanism behind, making it very difficult to see the hands. The second hand has a red tip so it is more visible. I have another skeleton watch, where the hands are tipped in a contrasting colour to make them more visible against the mechanism behind them. Also, the hands on this are not luminous (which isn't a big factor for me). Sadly, I did not feel I could keep it and it has been returned.


Very Good  


(This product has been reviewed 1 time)

Automatic Watch

Reviewed on Sun 9th January 2022
Reviewed by Daz Manchester

A good value daily use watch, good value for money if u can get a good discount on it, bulletproof seiko movement. On a personal preference I think the watch would look a lot better with a slightly larger case and strap, maybe a 43 or 44mm case and strap to match as I think the one it comes with is a 22mm but 24mm would look better, also the edges of the strap feel a little sharp in places which reduce the overall comfort of the watch.


Very Good  


(This product has been reviewed 1 time)

Gents BOSS Jewellery Beads For Him Bracelet

Reviewed on Tue 4th January 2022
Reviewed by saf

I brought this for myself to treat myself after having a really tough year the magnet is extremely weak I lost mine when I was out it just kept opening. I remember the first day I wore it and when I went to Asda it got stuck to the trolly the worker noticed it and told me thankfully didn't lose it then but a few days later when I went out i lost it a total waste of £50 I've brought cheaper ones from warren James that i have had on for 3 years and they never come off the magnet on them is stronger but this one really broke my heart a wholes days wage gone down the drain DO NOT BUY


Poor  


(This product has been reviewed 2 times)

Watch

Reviewed on Wed 29th December 2021
Reviewed by Adatat

This is a really beautiful watch that looks incredible and sits comfortably on the wrist. For me, it’s a stylish design which draws the eye, without needing to be ‘oversized’ to do so. Works beautifully too with a smooth second hand motion and visible cogs to add a little extra interest. My only (admittedly early) criticism is that the strap feels a little brittle, but fully admit that might break-in with use, so certainly wouldn’t let it put me off.


Excellent  


(This product has been reviewed 1 time)

Watch

Reviewed on Wed 29th December 2021
Reviewed by Nick

Bought for my wife for Christmas. At 85g and 10mm thick this is more like a mans watch in terms of thickness and weight and unfortunately its going back, even though it really looks stunning. If this had been slimmer and lighter it would have been a keeper.


Very Good  


(This product has been reviewed 1 time)

Unisex Let'S Parade Big Bold Watch

Reviewed on Wed 29th December 2021
Reviewed by Jenny

Got this for Christmas and love it so much!! Reminds me of my pop Swatch from the 90s....classic Swatch loveliness ❤️


Excellent  


(This product has been reviewed 1 time)

Mens Scuba Harpoon Watch

Reviewed on Fri 24th December 2021
Reviewed by Steven

Bought this watch while there sale was on. Very pleased with it for value for money and quality. Looks great in the colour orange.


Excellent  


(This product has been reviewed 1 time)

Automatic Divers Watch

Reviewed on Thu 23rd December 2021
Reviewed by Youngy

For the price this watch is a steal! I really love the look and size, it wears extremely well and is so comfortable, it’s exactly like a more expensive Seiko. The bezel lines up well, okay it has 90 clicks, 60 or 120 clicks would have been better, but let’s be honest, how many of us are actually going to go diving in them? It is so comfortable I ordered the blue, green and Pepsi version to complete the set. Easy to adjust the strap. all the benefits of a Seiko, it has the Seiko NH35 automatic movement, but at a fraction of the cost. Only down side was the lume spherical ball is missing from the bezel. It is not really an issue with me, I might get some paint and fill in the bezel once I have had a conversation with customer services about it. I do though wish they would put a glass glass caseback on, the movement is the heart of the watch. Overall one happy chap and I will eventually have another four divers to add to my growing collection.


Excellent  


(This product has been reviewed 12 times)

Vintage Marlin Watch

Reviewed on Tue 21st December 2021
Reviewed by Rob

Qc problems its a lovey watch and very quick postage the only problem is not 5 minutes after putting it on and taking the stickers off I went to set the time and the winding stem fell out I made the choice to pop the back and put back in correctly by pressing the the realise button so over all a lovey watch sadly my inpatients got the better of me I should of just sent it back such is life


Very Good  


(This product has been reviewed 1 time)