Watch Reviews





Here at Watch Shop, we understand the value of how important customer reviews are. That is why we give you the chance to review us independently, on Feefo and Google, as well as review our products here on Watch Shop so you can share your thoughts on your purchase with others.

Below are some of our most recent product reviews from customers. If you would like to add your own review to a watch you have purchased from us, navigate to the product page of the watch, navigate to the 'Ratings and Reviews' section and click 'Own this item? Click here to write a review'. We value every bit of feedback we receive!




Mens Eco-drive Men's Sport Stainless Steel Watch

Reviewed on Thu 29th October 2020
Reviewed by Pawel

Superb watch, great service, highly recommend


Excellent  
>
>
>
>
>


(This product has been reviewed 2 times)

Watch

Reviewed on Wed 28th October 2020
Reviewed by Marilena

I bought it for my husband's birthday, he loves it and found it really practical.


Excellent  
>
>
>
>
>


(This product has been reviewed 2 times)

Aquaspeed Watch

Reviewed on Tue 27th October 2020
Reviewed by Mik

Nice watch a bit chunky on the wrist and it DOES NOT have significant illuminated hands or face. Not enough to see the time at night time. The strap is a little flimsy and you can't see the date without 20/20 vision or magnifying glass. 4 out 10.


Poor  
>
>
>
>
>


(This product has been reviewed 7 times)

Mens Luigi Watch

Reviewed on Mon 26th October 2020
Reviewed by Rowlins

Very good watch quality,as shown in this pic, fast delivery.


Excellent  
>
>
>
>
>


(This product has been reviewed 2 times)

Watch

Reviewed on Mon 26th October 2020
Reviewed by Juliejules

Lovely classy sleek looking watch.”country” tweed strap and gold hare logo sets it off.


Excellent  
>
>
>
>
>


(This product has been reviewed 2 times)

Spirit Watch

Reviewed on Tue 27th October 2020
Reviewed by NILUFER

Great choice for a gift!


Excellent  
>
>
>
>
>


(This product has been reviewed 2 times)

Ladies Mother Orb Watch

Reviewed on Wed 21st October 2020
Reviewed by Heidi

This watch exceeded my expectations. I was initially anxious about ordering a watch after only viewing it online.. however up-close it is beautiful and evidently of a high quality. I’m very happy!


Excellent  
>
>
>
>
>


(This product has been reviewed 21 times)

Mens Waveceptor Titanium Alarm Chronograph Radio Controlled Watch

Reviewed on Mon 19th October 2020
Reviewed by Peter

I collect medium priced watches and this Casio Waveceptor is without doubt the most accurate watch I have ever owned. The Chinese version is however, shoddily finished, as expected but still accurate.


Excellent  
>
>
>
>
>


(This product has been reviewed 524 times)

Mens Solar Powered Watch

Reviewed on Mon 19th October 2020
Reviewed by SimonQ

Very nice watch, a little heavier than I thought but ok when wearing. Luminous hands work very well. Would recommend.


Excellent  
>
>
>
>
>


(This product has been reviewed 27 times)

Xpose Sports Watch

Reviewed on Mon 19th October 2020
Reviewed by RNM

Nice watch strap attachment broken after 6 months... not impressed


Poor  
>
>
>
>
>


(This product has been reviewed 3 times)