Header Bar

Site Navigation

Charcoal Boxes

10% off everything

Breadcrumbs

WATCH REVIEWS

If you are looking for independent reviews of Watch Shop, View our ratings at Google.
Here are the most recent Watch Shop customer watch reviews, listed in date order.
Please note that this page only shows the past 80 pages of watch reviews.
The rest are still stored, but are not visible from this page.
To add your own review, navigate to the product page of the watch and click "Add a review". We appreciate your feedback!

Mens Khaki Field Watch

Reviewed on Fri 29th June 2018
Reviewed by Tom

A classic field watch, streamlined and superbly well made. No unnecessary gadgets and a perfectly sized case/face.
The domed sapphire crystal is a nice touch and the time/date adjustment action feels very solid. Day changes quickly at midnight unlike most watches.
I highly recommend this for anyone looking for a classic, practical field watch.


Excellent  

(This product has been reviewed 1 times)

Ladies Border Watch

Reviewed on Thu 28th June 2018
Reviewed by Gina

Beautiful watch, I got it in a light cream colour, it's perfect, great quality. It came the next day, no problems whatsoever.


Excellent  

(This product has been reviewed 17 times)

Ladies Watch

Reviewed on Wed 27th June 2018
Reviewed by Emmy

I have literally ordered this watch on Monday at 4pm from Switzerland and it arrived on Tuesday a 12pm


Excellent  

(This product has been reviewed 44 times)

Watch

Reviewed on Wed 27th June 2018
Reviewed by Tawhida

Very Good Watch, Perfect for casual occasions. Bought it for my son and he absolutely adores it! Slight Issue with the belt and Dial joint, because it squeaks when moved nonetheless, a very good product for the price.


Very Good  

(This product has been reviewed 1 times)

Mens Chrono Perpetual A-T Alarm Chronograph Radio Controlled Watch

Reviewed on Mon 25th June 2018
Reviewed by Trugent

Very nice watch with some equally nice features. Also a nice size and weight. So far very satisfied.


Excellent  

(This product has been reviewed 93 times)

Mens City Chronograph Watch

Reviewed on Fri 22nd June 2018
Reviewed by Viddy

I have bought it to my husband as a birthday present and he really loves it. Nice and smart design suits for casual or formal outfit. Couple times he swum in the lake with the watch and it works perfectly.
Very good and fast delivery, thank you guys!


Excellent  

(This product has been reviewed 14 times)

Mens Edifice Chronograph Watch

Reviewed on Mon 18th June 2018
Reviewed by Trugent

A nice watch good size and reassuring weight


Very Good  

(This product has been reviewed 96 times)

Edifice Bluetooth Watch

Reviewed on Mon 18th June 2018
Reviewed by Trugent

I recently bought this watch and was a little surprised by how small it is. also it has quite a thin strap.
Other than than that I cant fault the features and style. Would say its best suited to a smaller guy or someone who likes a smaller watch tho.


Average  

(This product has been reviewed 1 times)

Watch

Reviewed on Mon 18th June 2018
Reviewed by PREZES

Beatyfull Smart watch ..Very stylish and functional... Birthday gift for my wife ..She absolutely loves it...


Excellent  

(This product has been reviewed 1 times)

Mens G-Shock Military Black Alarm Chronograph Watch

Reviewed on Mon 18th June 2018
Reviewed by Zak

At £55 this watch is a no brainer. Buy it.
Large on the wrist but not overbearing. Light but built solidly. Looks awesome. Good for sports/fitness/adventure/crime fighting/saving the world.


Excellent  

(This product has been reviewed 4 times)

Pre-Footer

Sign up for updates and special offers

The Watch Lab
The Watch Hut is an established retailer of renowned Luxury & Classic Watches. Please visit our sister company The Watch Hut for a great choice of branded watches.
The Watch Lab
For battery replacement, new straps, service and non-warranty repairs to all watches (purchased from anywhere), please visit our sister company The WATCH Lab.