Watch Reviews





Here at Watch Shop, we understand the value of how important customer reviews are. That is why we give you the chance to review us independently, on Feefo and Google, as well as review our products here on Watch Shop so you can share your thoughts on your purchase with others.

Below are some of our most recent product reviews from customers. If you would like to add your own review to a watch you have purchased from us, navigate to the product page of the watch, navigate to the 'Ratings and Reviews' section and click 'Own this item? Click here to write a review'. We value every bit of feedback we receive!




Ladies Watch

Reviewed on Thu 6th May 2021
Reviewed by Antoon JANSEN

Great quality at a very keen price


Excellent  


(This product has been reviewed 6 times)

Watch

Reviewed on Thu 6th May 2021
Reviewed by Wayne

For years I have been a lover of accurist watches they never miss a beat never had a bad watch ever, this watch is just a perfect lovely design great colour, it feels really comfortable very highly recommended..


Excellent  


(This product has been reviewed 1 time)

G-Shock Full Metal Silver Watch

Reviewed on Wed 5th May 2021
Reviewed by Graeme61

Previously had the negative display version with the rubber strap and thought that was brilliant but the normal display on this is so much more readable. Love the fact that this watch, providing you give it some light, totally looks after itself without losing any accuracy. Time is set depending on where you are in the world, updated daily and even the backlight comes in with a twist of the wrist (most times). Tough, durable, no maintenance! What's not to love?


Excellent  


(This product has been reviewed 22 times)

Bluetooth Smartwatch

Reviewed on Fri 7th May 2021
Reviewed by Shelley

This is a beautiful watch. So the product looks fab..mine arrived. I took it out of the box placed it on my arm and the strap fell off. One of the little balls on the end of the pin that holds the strap to the face was obvs missing or loose, so when the watch got removed from the box and placed on my arm the strap fell straight off. I tried to find out what size this little bar was to avoid having to send a brand new watch back for a 2 second job. Knowing fine well i might not see it again for weeks. I had only bought the product so was soo disapointed aftr trying to find out the size of bar.. trying to source a pin for it. Trying anything at all so i could fix the watch to wear it. I got nowhere i had to bring the watch to a local jewellers and pay myself to have it fixed and the part to be ordered.i will have the watch this week.. so this watch is available from other sellers i would recommend use someone else incase u have an issues and require help..


Poor  


(This product has been reviewed 1 time)

GT Chronograph Watch

Reviewed on Tue 4th May 2021
Reviewed by Lindsay

Great solid watch has a good weight to it and comfortable to wear I'm a collector and wear this watch regularly..Nice blue aswell a definite for anyone thinking about if


Excellent  


(This product has been reviewed 1 time)

G Shock GA 2100 Watch

Reviewed on Wed 28th April 2021
Reviewed by Patwatch

Perfect watch, not too big or too small, just right. A very smart and stylish design, but also sticking to the G-Shock mantra.


Excellent  


(This product has been reviewed 11 times)

Watch

Reviewed on Mon 26th April 2021
Reviewed by Lianne

Extremely disappointed! Looks nothing like the pictures on the website. Clearly shows an ALL matte black watch but it turned up and had silver numbering and was more of a gloss black, I actually thought I had been sent an incorrect item it looks that different!


Poor  


(This product has been reviewed 1 time)

Watch

Reviewed on Fri 23rd April 2021
Reviewed by Chris

Received this watch 21/04/21 and already well pleased with my purchase,it is a treat to myself, brilliant watch,go buy it, thanks Watch Shop


Excellent  


(This product has been reviewed 1 time)

Multifunction Watch

Reviewed on Wed 21st April 2021
Reviewed by MT

Nice looking watch but it is a pity that you have to change the month manually.


Poor  


(This product has been reviewed 3 times)

Ladies Cera Diamond Watch

Reviewed on Fri 16th April 2021
Reviewed by Donna

Bought this watch as a little treat for myself & I'm super pleased. It's absolutely lovely & looks great on. An absolute bargain for a quality Tissot watch. The only disappointment was that I was offered free strap adjustment but that wasn't done, other than that The Watch Shop have been fab. Would recommend.


Excellent  


(This product has been reviewed 7 times)
Chat