WATCH REVIEWS

If you are looking for independent reviews of Watch Shop, View our ratings at Google.
Here are the most recent Watch Shop customer watch reviews, listed in date order.
Please note that this page only shows the past 80 pages of watch reviews.
The rest are still stored, but are not visible from this page.
To add your own review, navigate to the product page of the watch and click "Add a review". We appreciate your feedback!

Mens Lexington Chronograph Watch

Reviewed on Tue 15th October 2019
Reviewed by Fraol

Honestly this watch is amazing really fashionable and the gold tone is just perfect!


Excellent   star star star star star


(This product has been reviewed 307 times)

Mens G-Shock Premium Mudmaster Compass Alarm Chronograph Radio Controlled Watch

Reviewed on Mon 14th October 2019
Reviewed by Decyther

Having seen more and more of this watch I finally took the plunge and went for it! So glad I did now, without a doubt the best and most comfortable watch I have owned, admittedly I do have 8 inch wrists.. even though it is large it is not overly heavy and the build quality is stunning. The features are pretty stunning as well, tough solar, multi band 6, temperature, compass, barometer and altimeter. Theres not many watches out there that have a list like that as well as bomb-proof construction!


Excellent   star star star star star


(This product has been reviewed 15 times)

Mens Watch

Reviewed on Mon 14th October 2019
Reviewed by Nikola

Elegant watch


Excellent   star star star star star


(This product has been reviewed 1 time)

G-Shock Bluetooth Watch

Reviewed on Mon 14th October 2019
Reviewed by Lee

So in G-Shock land squares are the original and still the best although others model’s are great. This is known as the stealth square because it’s so plain and black. It’s got a negative display which is not as clear as a positive one but it’s very useable with the auto light set at 4 seconds. You can get this same watch in positive display with gold accents if the dark display is not for you. This watch can be synced to your phone for setting and alarm setting which works great. You can get this same watch in steel in various colours with a slightly cleaner digital display with nice chunky buttons but it’s quite heavy and much more expensive. This model comes with a Combi bracelet which is mega comfortable and easy to adjust. Mega light and not too big this could be one of the best G-Shocks ever as it looks after itself with solar power and atomic and Bluetooth time keeping just choose the negative or positive display carefully as this is a very personal choice. Excellent service from Watch Shop.


Excellent   star star star star star


(This product has been reviewed 1 time)

Mens Edifice Bluetooth Triple Connect Alarm Chronograph Watch

Reviewed on Mon 14th October 2019
Reviewed by Cristian


I placed the order on 11.10.2019 and on 12.10.2019 I already had the delivery home
Packaged perfectly, the parcel received intact.
now I have to figure out how to connect the clock to the phone application.
The rest is perfect.
thanks for the promptness


Excellent   star star star star star


(This product has been reviewed 3 times)

Watch

Reviewed on Mon 14th October 2019
Reviewed by Juris

Great watch for this price. Very good service.


Excellent   star star star star star


(This product has been reviewed 3 times)

Watch

Reviewed on Mon 14th October 2019
Reviewed by Ashraf

Great sized Bluetooth enabled gshock for any wrist type. Easy to setup and connect to any smartphone. Excellent backlight with clear digital negative display whereas the analogue hands illuminate in the dark. Can locate your lost phone using a push of a button. Steptracker does possibly overestimate your steps but that gives you encouragement to set target higher. Definately recommending this to everyone especially for the price its sold for


Excellent   star star star star star


(This product has been reviewed 1 time)

Mens Chronograph Watch

Reviewed on Mon 14th October 2019
Reviewed by Ethan

I absolutely love this watch. Its got good material quality, a good clasp, nice large luminous markers,a sleek black bezel and dial, an effective 30 minute chronometer, tachymeter, date function, 24 hour dial, has a good weight on the wrist, easy to adjust time and date, reliable quartz movement and most importantly it is comfortable to wear. It's not too thick either and is a perfect size for me. I would highly recommend this watch, it's got everything you need and more for an entry-level luxury watch, and the Rotary heritage and quality isn't missed in this watch at all.


Excellent   star star star star star


(This product has been reviewed 1 time)

Watch

Reviewed on Mon 14th October 2019
Reviewed by jordan

very nice high quality watch it looks great and extremely comfortable with the silicone strap and the finish on the watch is very nice with an almost satin type finish highly recommended


Excellent   star star star star star


(This product has been reviewed 2 times)

Mens Ikon Chronograph Watch

Reviewed on Mon 14th October 2019
Reviewed by jordan

very nice high quality watch looks great and is very comfortable to wear only bad thing is it picks up fingerprints easily but overall a very nice watch


Excellent   star star star star star


(This product has been reviewed 12 times)