Header Bar

Site Navigation

Charcoal Boxes

10% off everything
10% off everything

Breadcrumbs

WATCH REVIEWS

If you are looking for independent reviews of Watch Shop, View our ratings at Google.
Here are the most recent Watch Shop customer watch reviews, listed in date order.
Please note that this page only shows the past 80 pages of watch reviews.
The rest are still stored, but are not visible from this page.
To add your own review, navigate to the product page of the watch and click "Add a review". We appreciate your feedback!

Mens City Chronograph Watch

Reviewed on Fri 22nd June 2018
Reviewed by Viddy

I have bought it to my husband as a birthday present and he really loves it. Nice and smart design suits for casual or formal outfit. Couple times he swum in the lake with the watch and it works perfectly.
Very good and fast delivery, thank you guys!


Excellent  

(This product has been reviewed 14 times)

Mens Edifice Chronograph Watch

Reviewed on Mon 18th June 2018
Reviewed by Trugent

A nice watch good size and reassuring weight


Very Good  

(This product has been reviewed 96 times)

Edifice Bluetooth Watch

Reviewed on Mon 18th June 2018
Reviewed by Trugent

I recently bought this watch and was a little surprised by how small it is. also it has quite a thin strap.
Other than than that I cant fault the features and style. Would say its best suited to a smaller guy or someone who likes a smaller watch tho.


Average  

(This product has been reviewed 1 times)

Watch

Reviewed on Mon 18th June 2018
Reviewed by PREZES

Beatyfull Smart watch ..Very stylish and functional... Birthday gift for my wife ..She absolutely loves it...


Excellent  

(This product has been reviewed 1 times)

Mens G-Shock Military Black Alarm Chronograph Watch

Reviewed on Mon 18th June 2018
Reviewed by Zak

At £55 this watch is a no brainer. Buy it.
Large on the wrist but not overbearing. Light but built solidly. Looks awesome. Good for sports/fitness/adventure/crime fighting/saving the world.


Excellent  

(This product has been reviewed 4 times)

Unisex Classic Collection Cloth Alarm Chronograph Watch

Reviewed on Fri 15th June 2018
Reviewed by H.Runner

Rarely leave reviews, but this watch deserves a mention. I was looking for a daily wearer that was unobtrusive, tough and waterproof. Rubber straps often irritate my wrist so I opted for the fabric strap which I would highly recommend. I have already been in the water with it on and it is absolutely fine. My only two slight issues (not major though): The light could be slightly brighter and I wish the stopwatch would go over 1 hour, as I often run for several hours at a time. I have had Casio G-Shocks and other 'beater' watches before, but for the money, robustness and water resistance, you can't go wrong.


Excellent  

(This product has been reviewed 4 times)

Ladies Orb Pop Watch

Reviewed on Thu 14th June 2018
Reviewed by Kiwigal

I am delighted with this watch. It is classy and beautifully made. The blue of the strap and the Orb is stunning.
Gorgeous rose gold combined with the silver is a fabulous combination.


Excellent  

(This product has been reviewed 2 times)

Mens G-Shock Mudman Alarm Chronograph Watch

Reviewed on Tue 12th June 2018
Reviewed by Dorin M

I drifted between the G9300 and GR 8900 1 for ages, but I finally decided to go for the G 9300 because of it’s superior features - Compass and Thermometer, Mud resistant - and the fact that the price difference was not that big.
Ordered on the 10th of June and got the watch today, on the 12th via DHL Express.

Will definitely buy again from watchshop.com and also recommend the site to friends.


Excellent  

(This product has been reviewed 160 times)

Unisex Connect Bluetooth Hybrid Smartwatch Watch

Reviewed on Tue 12th June 2018
Reviewed by LiL

Bought this back in 2015 but forgot to write the review. Initial issue with monologue but sorted and replaced with new. I have a collection of watches, but 3 years on I still wear this one daily - does what it says on the box everything! Did lose a stone from the face unfortunately but I do wear everywhere and to the yard to tend to my horse so my fault!


Excellent  

(This product has been reviewed 12 times)

Mens G-Shock Mudman Alarm Chronograph Watch

Reviewed on Tue 12th June 2018
Reviewed by Lauri

An awesome watch! I read several overly masculine reviews on the watch, but I didn't let them hold me back... I got the watch primarily for gardening. I got frustrated with getting my old f91w covered in mud and having a hard time washing it. The Mudman is easy to wash and sand etc. doesn't get between parts.

As stated in several reviews, the Mudman also works great while hiking and cycling. The compass proved to be very trustworthy and useful while trekking in Lapland.


Excellent  

(This product has been reviewed 160 times)

Pre-Footer

Sign up for updates and special offers

The Watch Lab
The Watch Hut is an established retailer of renowned Luxury & Classic Watches. Please visit our sister company The Watch Hut for a great choice of branded watches.
The Watch Lab
For battery replacement, new straps, service and non-warranty repairs to all watches (purchased from anywhere), please visit our sister company The WATCH Lab.