WATCH REVIEWS

If you are looking for independent reviews of Watch Shop, View our ratings at Google.
Here are the most recent Watch Shop customer watch reviews, listed in date order.
Please note that this page only shows the past 80 pages of watch reviews.
The rest are still stored, but are not visible from this page.
To add your own review, navigate to the product page of the watch and click "Add a review". We appreciate your feedback!

G-Shock G-Steel Military Street Watch

Reviewed on Mon 3rd June 2019
Reviewed by Joe F.

I have owned a g-steel before and wanted a replacement. This updated GST-W330 doesn't disappoint. It has all of the features you could want; radio controlled, tough solar. The watch itself us fantastic, steel links are easy to remove and the whole watch oozes quality. What is a great feature not found in older models is the ability to light up the digital dials as well as just the face. This one also lights up in a great blue colour!


Excellent   star star star star star


(This product has been reviewed 1 time)

Mens Paul Hewitt Rose Gold Plated Phreps Bracelet

Reviewed on Mon 3rd June 2019
Reviewed by Chrystal

Beautiful product. Just as pictured. Speedy delivery, wonderful customer services. The packaging is a little organza bag not the authentic Paul Hewitt pouch. Otherwise perfect.


Very Good   star star star star star_border


(This product has been reviewed 1 time)

Mens G-Shock Alarm Chronograph Watch

Reviewed on Mon 3rd June 2019
Reviewed by Gary

Good chunky style watch. Very comfy. The red is a bold colour. Hands easy to read. Light works fine...could probably illuminate a tad better. But this feature is fine. Not disappointed. Sits well even on a narrow wrist...like mine! Only thing i note is that the specification states the strap is rubber....it is resin...which is what i suspected and what the Casio sites describes as. I had thought the actual 'buckle' was black metal its hard plastic. If former that would have felt more sturdy for a sturdy watch. But....happy with my purchase.


Very Good   star star star star star_border


(This product has been reviewed 2 times)

Watch

Reviewed on Mon 3rd June 2019
Reviewed by Michael

Amazing looking watch. The level of detail is what I would expect on a much more expensive timepiece! The beautiful blue colour paired with the silver makes for a stunning sight when it is sunny. Very sturdy and reliable design will last a long time.


Excellent   star star star star star


(This product has been reviewed 1 time)

Watch

Reviewed on Mon 3rd June 2019
Reviewed by Luv2Run

I absolutely love this watch. The floating crystals are unique. I have a very small wrist and the mesh bands can be adjusted for a perfect fit. I wish more midi, mesh watches would be offered with birds, flowers, butterflys...etc. Now I have 3 Olivia Burton watches and they are all beautiful.


Excellent   star star star star star


(This product has been reviewed 1 time)

Ladies Watch

Reviewed on Mon 3rd June 2019
Reviewed by Joan

An absolutely beautiful watch the nicest one I have had since my last watch from you LOL So elegant, excellent quality had to wait a while for the extra links but no problem it was well worth while as I love it.


Excellent   star star star star star


(This product has been reviewed 9 times)

Mens G-Shock Alarm Chronograph Watch

Reviewed on Mon 3rd June 2019
Reviewed by Steven

I originally bought what i thought was a genuine off of amazon and after having it checked out found it was fake so after it sent back i bought one off of here and im happy to say its not a fake lol great watch, looks stylish, nice fit and does exactly what it says it does.


Excellent   star star star star star


(This product has been reviewed 110 times)

Watch

Reviewed on Mon 3rd June 2019
Reviewed by Jordan

Great well built watch cant go wrong especially for the price nice addition to the collection


Excellent   star star star star star


(This product has been reviewed 2 times)

Mens Luke Watch

Reviewed on Mon 3rd June 2019
Reviewed by Jordan

Great price and amazing watch great design and feel


Excellent   star star star star star


(This product has been reviewed 30 times)

Mens Chronograph Watch

Reviewed on Mon 3rd June 2019
Reviewed by Jordan

Lovely watch amazing design and feel high quality great for all occasions


Excellent   star star star star star


(This product has been reviewed 44 times)