WATCH REVIEWS

If you are looking for independent reviews of Watch Shop, View our ratings at Google.
Here are the most recent Watch Shop customer watch reviews, listed in date order.
Please note that this page only shows the past 80 pages of watch reviews.
The rest are still stored, but are not visible from this page.
To add your own review, navigate to the product page of the watch and click "Add a review". We appreciate your feedback!

Watch

Reviewed on Thu 28th March 2019
Reviewed by Jah

First of all it seems a very weird kind of Casio G Shock watch with there latest generation for 2019! The Carbon Fibre shell and back plate is really unnoticeable due to how light the watch is. It feels like Casio have missed something without all the resin and button guards we so know and trust in the past of previous Casio G Shock watches. Hence how much smaller and slimmer the whole case feels and is? The straps are a neat touch were you can interchange them off the fly and you even get a specific tool too to change them yet the buckles are only made of plastic? The light button at the front looks neat and different the casing /bezel around the face is not that high to protect the glass as again with other G shock of last generations. The buttons feel solid and easy to use with a knurl pattern on each of them for better grip. Overall I'm happy with this new Casio watch there's some neat little touches for this year's new models. I just hope that I don't get the steaming / fogging up underneath the middle of the glass lens when I go from inside the house to outside like previous analogue Casios I've owned before?! So if this watch does what it says on the tin. Happy Days. WSGBGreat service and delivery from Watch Shop too! Thankyou guys from a very Happy Customer!!


Very Good   star star star star star_border


(This product has been reviewed 1 time)

Ladies Lexington Chronograph Watch

Reviewed on Thu 28th March 2019
Reviewed by hudefano

I'm so happy and in love with this watch. It's a super beautiful watch i've ever own. It comes in a box, delivery was fast and it's value for money. Go for it! Don't hesitate.


Excellent   star star star star star


(This product has been reviewed 90 times)

Mens Watch

Reviewed on Thu 28th March 2019
Reviewed by remaldo

Very elegant, black colour goes with all the clothes.!


Very Good   star star star star star_border


(This product has been reviewed 416 times)

Mens Listen To Me Cnosso Watch

Reviewed on Fri 22nd March 2019
Reviewed by kosta

Great watch. Brilliant quality. Delivery was quick.
Excellent service.


Excellent   star star star star star


(This product has been reviewed 1 time)

Night Flight Watch

Reviewed on Wed 20th March 2019
Reviewed by NadyaA

I bought it as a gift for my boyfriend as his old watch was not working properly anymore. He was very pleased with it as it meets most of his needs ; it is legible even at night thanks to its glowing hands, it has the chrono option, it is not very heavy nor light which makes it pleasant to wear, and it looks elegant!. There is nothing that we did not like about the watch! Thank you for the great service.


Excellent   star star star star star


(This product has been reviewed 1 time)

Ladies Watch

Reviewed on Tue 19th March 2019
Reviewed by MRS_B

Lovely watch. Really lightweight and easy to adjust. Modern and stylish. Very pleased.


Excellent   star star star star star


(This product has been reviewed 2 times)

Ladies Parker Chronograph Watch

Reviewed on Thu 14th March 2019
Reviewed by 7395

Great watch!!


Excellent   star star star star star


(This product has been reviewed 274 times)

Ladies Skagen Silver Plated Anette Bracelet

Reviewed on Thu 14th March 2019
Reviewed by Ela

A beautiful,decious steel bracelet and an interesting leather strap buckle .Recommendation for thigh wrists. It loocks good and stable.


Excellent   star star star star star


(This product has been reviewed 2 times)

Ladies Skagen Silver Plated Anette Bracelet

Reviewed on Thu 14th March 2019
Reviewed by Ela

A beautiful,decious steel bracelet and an interesting leather strap buckle .Recommendation for thigh wrists. It loocks good and stable.


Excellent   star star star star star


(This product has been reviewed 2 times)

Mens Watch

Reviewed on Thu 14th March 2019
Reviewed by conner

Nice watch, bracelet feels cheap but is to be expected. Ticking is very loud though, otherwise very good watch.


Very Good   star star star star star_border


(This product has been reviewed 8 times)