WATCH REVIEWS

If you are looking for independent reviews of Watch Shop, View our ratings at Google.
Here are the most recent Watch Shop customer watch reviews, listed in date order.
Please note that this page only shows the past 80 pages of watch reviews.
The rest are still stored, but are not visible from this page.
To add your own review, navigate to the product page of the watch and click "Add a review". We appreciate your feedback!

Mens The Michigan Multifunction Automatic Watch

Reviewed on Mon 5th August 2019
Reviewed by Tyrel Sawyer

I absolutely love this watch its beautiful!


Excellent   star star star star star


(This product has been reviewed 1 time)

Watch

Reviewed on Mon 5th August 2019
Reviewed by SJ

Cracking looking watch from Seiko, this is very accurate' i normally only have to alter it by one second every 10 days.


Excellent   star star star star star


(This product has been reviewed 2 times)

*Competition winner - August 2019*

Night Flight Watch

Reviewed on Mon 5th August 2019
Reviewed by Poorang

I recently bought this watch and am absolutely loving it! It’s a great classical piece by Swatch. At 43mm it is slightly heavier (153g before adjustment and 137g after) than the mainstream Swatch Irony Watches. The resemblance to the legendary Omega Speedmaster Moonwatch Professional (with minutes, seconds and 1/10 seconds subdials) is stunning and the tachymeter is a fine finish. Comparing to an older Swatch Irony (1993) it is bigger, bolder and heavier and the quality of craftsmanship (I know the use of the word might be strange for a line of “mass customised” products by a company pioneering the production strategy) is significantly improved. Given that the old Swatch is still working flawlessly, I’d expect nothing less from this NightFight. Finally I know that the WatchShop have humbly asked for no comments about the service but I cannot help but to mention Stuart’s second to none handling my enquiries given that I decided to buy the watch on my way out to a business trip to Hungary in Luton Airport. Stuart’s help and support made this experience “the one to remember”! Thank you WS!


Excellent   star star star star star


(This product has been reviewed 3 times)

Mens Indiglo Expedition Watch

Reviewed on Mon 5th August 2019
Reviewed by Tommyboy

This is a great looking watch. It also has a light on it so you can read the time in the dark. The only down side to this watch is the band start to cause a rash on your wrist as the band is made of a hard texture.


Excellent   star star star star star


(This product has been reviewed 4 times)

G-Shock Gravity Master Carbon Guard Watch

Reviewed on Mon 5th August 2019
Reviewed by Jah

THE GOOD - Excellent build quality / Made of high end materials including Carbon Fibre and Titanium. Lightest G Shock on the market. Slightly smaller in dimensions than most G Shocks due to the new 2019 Carbon Core Gaurd design. The function buttons are very well made with good grip due to the knurl design hence making them easily accessible. The G Shock app works like a dream ! It has more features than you could possibly wish for. THE BAD - Poor lume on the hands and dial. The 2 smaller dials are virtually unreadable just lke any other G Shock before. The carbon fibre strap keeper is far too big so is always moving around on your wrist? Also the four screws on the front of the bezel are sharp if you run your fingers over them? THE UGLY - Unfortunately despite all the high tech materials used in making this watch it looks alot cheaper than what you've actually paid for it. To be honest from a distance it just looks like it's made up of the sub standard basic resin material that Casio have used since the 1980's. FINALLY- A lot of money for quite alot of watch just don't be blown away with it.


Average   star star star star_border star_border


(This product has been reviewed 1 time)

Watch

Reviewed on Mon 5th August 2019
Reviewed by Myrachanelrivers

I bought it for myself on watch shop. Got it delivered by Royal Mail which was great. It is a beautiful watch love the size and colors. Comfortable and 50m so can bath with it. Would recommend it


Excellent   star star star star star


(This product has been reviewed 1 time)

Watch

Reviewed on Mon 5th August 2019
Reviewed by Molly

My JPGaultier watch arrived today !! Love it !! Disappointed though that it came in a box rather than the tin as advertised


Very Good   star star star star star_border


(This product has been reviewed 1 time)

Unisex Multiboost Watch

Reviewed on Mon 5th August 2019
Reviewed by Jelleytots

Really lovely colours and much nicer than depicted in the picture. The dial has a almost metallic sunburst effect. If you are a swatch fan don’t hesitate on this one and even if your not grab one for the summer. You won’t be disappointed.


Excellent   star star star star star


(This product has been reviewed 1 time)

The Modernist Watch

Reviewed on Mon 5th August 2019
Reviewed by BlancheTR

Beautiful gold rosé watch, very feminine, very elegant, very classy, the picture doesn't do it justice. The only think that I don't like is that you should be careful not to wet it because the metal becomes darker.


Very Good   star star star star star_border


(This product has been reviewed 1 time)

Night Flight Watch

Reviewed on Mon 5th August 2019
Reviewed by Poorang

I ordered and received this watch recently and just started wearing it. The watch is perfect and belonging in the higher range of the Swatch Irony line (full-metal), it looks way above and beyond it’s price range, something not unexpected from Swatch though. With close proximity, it reminds me of an Omega Speedmaster Moonwatch Professional. The design has a subtlety, yet class at the same time. The 4, 8 and 12 indicators are complemented with the date aperture at 6 o’clock and altogether very well balanced with the three sub-dials on the watch face. The tachymeter’s design is a very nice finish and one of the close resemblance of NightFlight to Omega SMP (the other being it’s plastic crystal which although not Hesalite Crystal, it has the same feel and scratch resistance enough. I hear that someone had their 20-year old Irony’s crystal replaced and watch waterproofed for €20 in Swatch national repair centre in Germany, well worth it!). Just be reminded that the watch is a little bit heavier than what you may expect from a Swatch (153g before bracelet adjustment and 138g after) but I don’t really mind its weight as indeed I think it is very well associated with its quality, construct and craftsmanship (don’t get me wrong I’m not implying it’s all handmade but it’s a very well-developed “mass-customised” product line). Comparing it to an earlier version of Swatch Irony (from 1993) it is bigger (43 mm; for me the right size), heavier and of higher build quality and given that the 1993 version is still working flawlessly, I’d expect many happy years to come for the NightFlight! I know that WatchShop (WS) have humbly said no compliment about their service but as a returning customer for quite a few times, I cannot help but to mention their second to none service. Stuart was handling my enquiry very smoothly and very flawlessly and made my this time experience an absolute pleasure especially given that I was on a business trip to Budapest and decided to finally buy a NightFlight right in Luton Airport on my way out of the country. Thank you!


Excellent   star star star star star


(This product has been reviewed 3 times)