WATCH REVIEWS

If you are looking for independent reviews of Watch Shop, View our ratings at Google.
Here are the most recent Watch Shop customer watch reviews, listed in date order.
Please note that this page only shows the past 80 pages of watch reviews.
The rest are still stored, but are not visible from this page.
To add your own review, navigate to the product page of the watch and click "Add a review". We appreciate your feedback!

Mens G-Shock Blackout Cloth Series Alarm Chronograph Watch

Reviewed on Mon 20th January 2020
Reviewed by Don

I was initially sceptical deciding buying this watch but was surprisingly delighted on delivery. I can honestly say it was a good buy, no regrets.


Very Good   star star star star star_border


(This product has been reviewed 10 times)

Watch

Reviewed on Mon 20th January 2020
Reviewed by B baya 68

Excellent service excellent item from watch shop bought a few different watches from them I like this one more but I've always been happy with my deals great place yo shop


Excellent   star star star star star


(This product has been reviewed 1 time)

Mens Chronobike 2017 Chronograph Watch

Reviewed on Wed 15th January 2020
Reviewed by Peter

I bought this watch whilst on holiday in Tenerife! From my first putting on the watch I have been nothing but delighted with it, and I feel I must congratulate youselves for producing a lovely timepiece! Thank you.


Excellent   star star star star star


(This product has been reviewed 1 time)

Watch

Reviewed on Mon 13th January 2020
Reviewed by Sentamu tony

I just felt nice when I received this watch. It look super cool.


Excellent   star star star star star


(This product has been reviewed 1 time)

Watch

Reviewed on Wed 8th January 2020
Reviewed by D

Lovely watch, this is my first watch and I have always loved Coach as a brand so I decided to go for one of their watches. The leather strap feels very premium. The watch face looks sleek and very high end. Definitely looks a lot better in person. The packaging is very lovely too. Definitely worth every penny


Excellent   star star star star star


(This product has been reviewed 1 time)

3D Bee Grey & Rose Gold Mesh Watch

Reviewed on Mon 6th January 2020
Reviewed by Dovilė

Laikrodis puikus, siunčiausi į Lietuvą, gavau greitai


Excellent   star star star star star


(This product has been reviewed 5 times)

3D Bee Grey & Rose Gold Mesh Watch

Reviewed on Fri 3rd January 2020
Reviewed by Elena

Часы просто супер !!!! Мне очень,очень понравились!


Excellent   star star star star star


(This product has been reviewed 5 times)

3D Bee Grey & Rose Gold Mesh Watch

Reviewed on Mon 30th December 2019
Reviewed by Louise

This watch looks even better in real life than the photos. Perfect dial size if you like larger watches. It's lighter than I thought it would be which is great as it doesn't get weighted to the side of my wrist like another watch I have. The grey against the rose gold works really well. Recommend


Excellent   star star star star star


(This product has been reviewed 5 times)

Mens Chronograph Watch

Reviewed on Mon 30th December 2019
Reviewed by Matt

A well priced and stylish watch. I was pleasantly surprised with the Accurist, I did not need to get the watch adjusted, and so I right off the back I could wear it to work. I even received compliments about the new watch. This was the first watch that I have bought and I am very pleased.


Excellent   star star star star star


(This product has been reviewed 1 time)

*Competition winner - December 2019*

Mens Vintage Mecanique Skeleton Automatic Watch

Reviewed on Mon 30th December 2019
Reviewed by Brys

I bought a Rotary Skeleton Greenwich in gold from these guys at a fantastic discount of £174 with free delivery! The watch is amazing. Looks like a much more expensive item which is fun when people guess how much I paid for it, highest value so far is £750 :) . Ordering was quick and easy and the reviews on the site were good. The quality is very high and the finish is faultless. The strap is a little stiff when new but will soon soften up. It’s very comfortable to wear. I was a little unsure about the accuracy of the watch so did my research on the movement before buying. On the whole the reviews of that are very good, it had gained 5 seconds overnight in the space of 11 hours but I have read the movement takes a month or so to settle. Buy it you won’t be dissatisfied.


Excellent   star star star star star


(This product has been reviewed 27 times)
Chat