Watch Reviews





Here at Watch Shop, we understand the value of how important customer reviews are. That is why we give you the chance to review us independently, on Feefo and Google, as well as review our products here on Watch Shop so you can share your thoughts on your purchase with others.

Below are some of our most recent product reviews from customers. If you would like to add your own review to a watch you have purchased from us, navigate to the product page of the watch, navigate to the 'Ratings and Reviews' section and click 'Own this item? Click here to write a review'. We value every bit of feedback we receive!




Mens Rockshell Chronograph Watch

Reviewed on Thu 2nd July 2020
Reviewed by Alex

I purchased this wristwatch after accidentally finding it in the Macy's watch section. Roamer is a very old watchmaker in Solothurn, Switzerland. When I was a child we lived in Switzerland and my father worked for them as a graphics designer. This was back in the late 50s and early 60s. We later moved to the US...but I remember him telling me that their (Roamer) watches were excellent. So I was surprised in finding they had a selection of watches....I had thought the company no longer existed. I chose this model because of it's looks. It is a heavy timepiece and beautifully made. I have received many compliments from both admirers and a jeweler. They also had not heard of Roamer. All in all....I am very happy with this purchase. Glad to see Roamer is still keeping it's Swiss tradition of excellence in watchmaking. It is also a nod to my late father. I think he would have approved of this watch also!


Excellent  
>
>
>
>
>


(This product has been reviewed 7 times)

Mens Mega Chief Chronograph Watch

Reviewed on Tue 30th June 2020
Reviewed by Lee

What can I say except what a beautiful watch. Lovely colour and lovely design. On my first wear I had 3 compliments on how lovely the watch looked. Need I say anymore!!


Excellent  
>
>
>
>
>


(This product has been reviewed 1 time)

Mens Eco-drive Gents Eco-Drive Chrono A.T Ltd Ed Alarm Chronograph Stainless Steel Watch

Reviewed on Mon 29th June 2020
Reviewed by Flashton

Great looking watch with some great features like alarm, eco drive and radio control time. Superb presentation box as well.


Excellent  
>
>
>
>
>


(This product has been reviewed 1 time)

G-Shock Watch

Reviewed on Mon 29th June 2020
Reviewed by Mariella

Cheapest I found the watch on the Internet. Delivery was very quick. The watch is brilliant he loves it, he has an older g-shock but this is so much better, slightly slimmer and so much more technology in it. I love the Bluetooth in this so I don't have to change his time for him because he doesn't know how to do it and also the step counter so he doesn't have to wear his fitbit anymore


Excellent  
>
>
>
>
>


(This product has been reviewed 1 time)

Mens G-Shock Vibrating Timer Alarm Chronograph Watch

Reviewed on Mon 29th June 2020
Reviewed by sorin

Unbelievable value for the money. This is my least expensive G-Shock but it slowly became my everyday GShock. Whilte it's a one of the bigger G-Shocks it's insanely comfortable (my wrist is 6.75 inch).


Excellent  
>
>
>
>
>


(This product has been reviewed 65 times)

Watch EXCL2SS

Reviewed on Fri 26th June 2020
Reviewed by Keith watson

Love the style of this watch will probably fit a NATO strap to it should prove reliable very happy with purchase must praise watch shop for amazing service arrived following day will buy again would recommended with no hesitation


Excellent  
>
>
>
>
>


(This product has been reviewed 1 time)

Ladies Onslow Watch

Reviewed on Thu 25th June 2020
Reviewed by CatLady2

Beautiful looking watch. Functional and elegant. Feels lightweight and keeps very good time. Date had to be altered when it arrived but keeps correct date from now on and no problems. The blue colour of this watch goes well with the silver finish around the dial and can be matched with any of my working clothes for the office.


Excellent  
>
>
>
>
>


(This product has been reviewed 1 time)

Mens Promaster SST Alarm Chronograph Watch

Reviewed on Mon 22nd June 2020
Reviewed by Keith

This watch is amazing. I have owned this watch for a very long time and it's the perfect watch. I have uset it whilst diving in 5 different ocean's it is faultless. I would only now buy Citizen that is how great this watch is.


Excellent  
>
>
>
>
>


(This product has been reviewed 10 times)

Vivomove HR Premium Bluetooth Alarm Watch

Reviewed on Mon 22nd June 2020
Reviewed by Chris

If like me you want a smart watch that doesn’t look like a smart watch then this is honestly the watch for you, very chic, easy to set up and pair to your phone, if I can do it anybody can!! Only thing that niggled me was when it arrived I didn’t like the strap. To me personally it didn’t seem to have a robustness and while it does look good on the photos the strap just seemed to let it down, no problem though, I bought a strap I liked, had it on in less than a minute and new very very satisfied


Excellent  
>
>
>
>
>


(This product has been reviewed 1 time)

G-Shock Gravitymaster Bluetooth Watch

Reviewed on Mon 22nd June 2020
Reviewed by Chris

Brilliant watch, definitely a grown up boys toy, all the whistles and bells you could possibly need. Very rugged, waterproof , easy to read, simply love it


Excellent  
>
>
>
>
>


(This product has been reviewed 1 time)