WATCH REVIEWS

If you are looking for independent reviews of Watch Shop, View our ratings at Google.
Here are the most recent Watch Shop customer watch reviews, listed in date order.
Please note that this page only shows the past 80 pages of watch reviews.
The rest are still stored, but are not visible from this page.
To add your own review, navigate to the product page of the watch and click "Add a review". We appreciate your feedback!

Guess

Reviewed on Fri 5th October 2018
Reviewed by J

Bought the earrings for a 21st birthday present. Arrived in a lovely pouch & gift box. Would highly recommend using the watch shop..


Excellent   star star star star star


(This product has been reviewed 1 time)

Mens G-Shock Waveceptor Alarm Chronograph Radio Controlled Watch

Reviewed on Fri 5th October 2018
Reviewed by Anthony

Love this watch. Much better backlight than my old g shock. Very light and comfortable, really pleased with it. I've had lots of compliments on it. With solar power and radio control its a bargain, especially with the 12% knocked off making it £85.well packaged and just the right size, not too big or too small.


Excellent   star star star star star


(This product has been reviewed 4 times)

Karl 7 Watch

Reviewed on Fri 5th October 2018
Reviewed by LaraMK

Firstly, KL is my favourite designer of all!
Totally beautiful watch, elegant, classy, but very heavy to wear on a wrist. it is quite massive for a ladies watch; everything would be just perfect if it was not so heavy and massive. have to return. Struggling to find anything as lovely as this watch, Oh, if only it was a smaller (actual face) and not so heavy, it would be just perfect! Oh....Please, make a mini model of this watch! lighter and smaller!!!!


Very Good   star star star star star_border


(This product has been reviewed 2 times)

Mens Chronograph Watch

Reviewed on Fri 5th October 2018
Reviewed by Jozsef

Comfortable and nice designed watch ;)


Excellent   star star star star star


(This product has been reviewed 2 times)

Unisex Classic Alarm Chronograph Watch

Reviewed on Fri 5th October 2018
Reviewed by Mince

My name is Mince, i bought this watch and wear it for work. My work mates love it so much they all commented on how nice it is and all went out and bought one but will only wear it when no one else is there. I have scrony wrists and it fits like a glove. Gary loves it that much he has bought his self and his wife one. Cant recommend it enough. Regards Mince.


Excellent   star star star star star


(This product has been reviewed 71 times)

Childrens Kids Watch

Reviewed on Fri 5th October 2018
Reviewed by Kathryn

Just received this watch for my 10 year old daughter. As other reviewers stated, it is definitely a large kids' watch; fits loosely on her wrist. Probably wouldn't have purchased if we tried it on in person first due to the size, but my daughter still likes it. Only major problem is that we ordered a two-tone watch and received this monotone watch. But if blue is what you want, this is a really nice, bright blue. Works for girls or boys.


Average   star star star star_border star_border


(This product has been reviewed 34 times)

Ladies Bradshaw Chronograph Watch

Reviewed on Fri 5th October 2018
Reviewed by Natalie

Amazing watch, size is perfect too, super fast delivery to Italy. Thanks a lot :)


Excellent   star star star star star


(This product has been reviewed 57 times)

Ladies Parker Chronograph Watch

Reviewed on Fri 5th October 2018
Reviewed by Meg

I’m a 13 year old girl I wear this every day to school I love it


Excellent   star star star star star


(This product has been reviewed 493 times)

Mens Watch

Reviewed on Fri 5th October 2018
Reviewed by Denis

Good watch for a good price.


Excellent   star star star star star


(This product has been reviewed 6 times)

Unisex CORE Watch

Reviewed on Fri 5th October 2018
Reviewed by Denis

Its nor expensive watch, but it fullfils all watch requirements, for that price.


Excellent   star star star star star


(This product has been reviewed 47 times)