WATCH REVIEWS

WATCH REVIEWS

If you are looking for independent reviews of Watch Shop, View our ratings at Google.
Here are the most recent Watch Shop customer watch reviews, listed in date order.
Please note that this page only shows the past 80 pages of watch reviews. The rest are still stored, but are not visible from this page.
To add your own review, navigate to the product page of the watch and click "Add a review". We appreciate your feedback!
Mens Diesel Mega Chief Chronograph Watch DZ4343
Mens Diesel Mega Chief Chronograph Watch DZ4343
Reviewed on 21st August 2017
Reviewed by Muhammad Mazhar Ullah Khan

Very great service and very Great quality of product and delivered to Auckland, NZ in 3 days incl Saturday and Sunday amazing. I am very happy with the service as well as product. Looking forward to make more purchase soon.

Excellent  *****

(This product has been reviewed 22 times)
Ladies Tissot PR100 Watch T1012101603100
Ladies Tissot PR100 Watch T1012101603100
Reviewed on 21st August 2017
Reviewed by Ruthie

This ladies Tissot PR100 watch is just what you need for everyday wear. I was dubious about the size of the watch but when it arrived I was over the moon with it. Its a very neat watch with a good sturdy strap. The watch face is very clear with a sweeping second hand and the date is clearly positioned. The price is competitive especially with the 10% discount. I am more than happy with my purchase.

Excellent  *****
(This product has been reviewed 2 times)
Ladies Daniel Wellington St Mawes Rose 36mm Watch DW00100035
Ladies Daniel Wellington St Mawes Rose 36mm Watch DW00100035
Reviewed on 20th August 2017
Reviewed by Flowerfairy

Amazing purchase. Exactly what I was looking for which arrived next day and well packaged It not only looks great but is so light to wear and comfortable. Ive had loads of compliments ........ I would definitely recommend the watch shop.

Excellent  *****
(This product has been reviewed 40 times)
Mens Casio G-Shock Alarm Chronograph Watch GA-100-1A1ER
Mens Casio G-Shock Alarm Chronograph Watch GA-100-1A1ER
Reviewed on 20th August 2017
Reviewed by Cheryl

I bought this for my sons birthday. I was impressed with the speed of delivery and the watch was exactly as expected after reading previous reviews. My son is over the moon with it and it fits him well. The price was great and I would definitely order again through this company. Im very impressed!

Excellent  *****
(This product has been reviewed 862 times)
Ladies Skagen Ancher Refined Watch 355SSRS
Ladies Skagen Ancher Refined Watch 355SSRS
Reviewed on 20th August 2017
Reviewed by anne tidjani

The skagen watch had been eyed up by my discerning 26 yr old daughter for some time. When she opened her present she was delighted with it. The pictures did not disappoint. The bicoloured metal strap is very attractive and the dial on the watch face includes the date. A very successful gift.

Excellent  *****

(This product has been reviewed 58 times)
Mens Citizen Nighthawk Chronograph Eco-Drive Watch CA0295-58E
Mens Citizen Nighthawk Chronograph Eco-Drive Watch CA0295-58E
Reviewed on 20th August 2017
Reviewed by Vinny

An excellent watch !

Having had a very good experience with Citizen watches in the past, there was only one viable option for purchase - That was another Citizen watch. My 8700 Calibre was purchased as a preset from my wife, some 10 years ago ! Never once had it lost time, or any of the features failed - This is testament to the brand and quality of a Citizen watch.

After 10 years of use, the 8700 was looking a bit tired and I wanted a replacement watch. I spent a fair amount of time, researching watches that were of similar size, and quality of the 8700 but wanted something different - The Nighthawk seemed to meet the criteria perfectly !

The watch itself is incredibly well made, the face and dial is surprising easy to read - This was one of my concerns before purchasing the watch.

The numbers and symbols are clear - And the fit itself is on par with the 8700, it doesnt feel heavy yet, you know you are wearing a watch Which any constant watch wearer will understand is essential !.

The clasp is better quality than the 8700, with the additional security of a flip clasp, as well as a push button release.

The stop watch feature is very useful, and the way the second hand moves is excellent when it is in stop watch mode - Very very smooth.

The dials and buttons are chunky, obvious and very tactile, as well as being textured for easy of use.

My only criticism with this watch at this early stage is the luminosity of the hands at night - Its not a deal breaker just not as vibrant as the 8700.

Overall, Id definitely recommend this watch - And the service from watchshop, as always second to none.

Excellent  *****

(This product has been reviewed 124 times)
Unisex Swatch Full-Blooded Gold Chronograph Watch SVCK4032G
Unisex Swatch Full-Blooded Gold Chronograph Watch SVCK4032G
Reviewed on 19th August 2017
Reviewed by Demo baba

Watch arrived quicker than anticipated, looks solid and definitely looks more expensive. Removed a few links to fit tight to the wrist.

Excellent  *****

(This product has been reviewed 46 times)
Ladies Thomas Sabo Glam Ceramic Chronograph Watch WA0223-268-203-40MM
Ladies Thomas Sabo Glam Ceramic Chronograph Watch WA0223-268-203-40MM
Reviewed on 19th August 2017
Reviewed by Claudia

I got the TS for my birthday. It is classy and chic and yet very comfortable. The design of this watch is up there with the more expensive brands of watches. I get complimented on every time I wear it. Other than that, the watch shop has an excellent service for both delivering and collecting from stores. I picked up my watch from Godsmiths and it was adjusted to my liking. I also liked that the watch shop has great communication and accurate description of the the watches making online buying just as good as buying physically instore. The watch shop has definitely worn me over and I am looking to both own another TS watch and purchase it from Watch shop. Thank you watch shop

Excellent  *****

(This product has been reviewed 1 time)
Ladies DKNY SoHo Watch NY2341
Ladies DKNY SoHo Watch NY2341
Reviewed on 19th August 2017
Reviewed by LisaJ

Love the watch! Lovely colour which complements any outfit I wear Nice fitting leather strap Watch shop were so easy to order from this was my first order it arrived next day and was free delivery! They were the cheapest place both online and on high street for this watch Will be ordering again

Excellent  *****
(This product has been reviewed 26 times)
Mens Hugo Boss Ambassador Chronograph Watch 1513320
Mens Hugo Boss Ambassador Chronograph Watch 1513320
Reviewed on 19th August 2017
Reviewed by Arkadiusz Jakubiec

excellent watch, even better than on the picture, i was amazed. The watch has a Very dark blue leather strap and a blue dial, it matches perfectly. The watch is water resistant and it is powered by a chronograph quartz movement. It was my dads 60th birthday present and i have to say it was a perfect gift.

Excellent  *****

(This product has been reviewed 4 times)
See past winners