WATCH REVIEWS

WATCH REVIEWS

If you are looking for independent reviews of Watch Shop, View our ratings at Google.
Here are the most recent Watch Shop customer watch reviews, listed in date order.
Please note that this page only shows the past 80 pages of watch reviews. The rest are still stored, but are not visible from this page.
To add your own review, navigate to the product page of the watch and click "Add a review". We appreciate your feedback!
Ladies Links Of London Sterling Silver Aurora Cluster Necklace 5024.1442
Ladies Links Of London Sterling Silver Aurora Cluster Necklace 5024.1442
Reviewed on 22nd March 2017
Reviewed by Verity

Lovely piece of jewellery! Bought for an 18th birthday gift and was very tempted to keep it for myself. The birthday girl absolutely loves it!

Excellent  *****
(This product has been reviewed 1 time)
Ladies Tommy Hilfiger Watch 1781762
Ladies Tommy Hilfiger Watch 1781762
Reviewed on 22nd March 2017
Reviewed by Lesley

Bought as a gift for my 16 year old daughters birthday. Light in weight and has a beautiful face.

Excellent  *****
(This product has been reviewed 2 times)
Ladies Michael Kors Parker Chronograph Watch MK5896
Ladies Michael Kors Parker Chronograph Watch MK5896
Reviewed on 22nd March 2017
Reviewed by Nikole_ sweet

I am happy with my new purchase!!!

Excellent  *****
(This product has been reviewed 451 times)
Mens Casio Edifice Waveceptor Alarm Chronograph Radio Controlled Solar Powered Watch ECW-M300EDB-1AER
Mens Casio Edifice Waveceptor Alarm Chronograph Radio Controlled Solar Powered Watch ECW-M300EDB-1AER
Reviewed on 22nd March 2017
Reviewed by Kecso

I am really Impressed, this watch is looking even better in hand, and on hand. This watch is brilliant, my main point was the solar powered solution though. I going to use it on every occasions. I had no any issue with set-up, the key was to read the booklet before any touch as it is a watch with fulfilled many options. Not easy to set for first time for sure, but it was not a surprise for me.
WatchShop processes are really smooth and quick. Use to I order products online many times every months from other vendors, and I never have been impressed in this level before as I am with this e-shop.

Excellent  *****

(This product has been reviewed 179 times)
Mens Skagen Holst Watch SKW6180
Mens Skagen Holst Watch SKW6180
Reviewed on 22nd March 2017
Reviewed by Ian Astin

Very pleased with this watch. The slim profile and metal bracelet brings flair and simplicity together to provide a stunning look to this watch. The date and day dials give a pleasing break to the plain face aside the company logo. The clasp has a two fold security to ensure it remains on your wrist without looking cumbersome. All in all, this is a quality watch at a reasonable price.

Excellent  *****
(This product has been reviewed 41 times)
Mens Sekonda Watch 3676
Mens Sekonda Watch 3676
Reviewed on 22nd March 2017
Reviewed by Sue Williams

Delighted with watch, clear face, very neat. Service excellent, delivered exactly as stated. Would recommend Watchshop and will use again . Highly recommend

Excellent  *****
(This product has been reviewed 55 times)
Ladies Olivia Burton Big White Dial Watch OB16BDW18
Ladies Olivia Burton Big White Dial Watch OB16BDW18
Reviewed on 22nd March 2017
Reviewed by Liz

Beautiful watch. Very elegant & although comes in a choice of colour for the straps, the pale blue was very pretty and a good choice

Excellent  *****
(This product has been reviewed 3 times)
Mens Seiko Solar Powered Watch SNE039P1
Mens Seiko Solar Powered Watch SNE039P1
Reviewed on 22nd March 2017
Reviewed by Robert Frost

Very nice classic design: clean, uncluttered and easy to read. Bracelet good quality and easily adjusted. Solar function worked perfectly out of the box. Price was excellent after comparing with other sellers. Presentation box, tags, labels, user guide book etc all perfect so it would have been ideal as a gift. And it was: to myself.

Excellent  *****
(This product has been reviewed 60 times)
Mens Sekonda Chronograph Watch 1019
Mens Sekonda Chronograph Watch 1019
Reviewed on 22nd March 2017
Reviewed by Millarb

Great watch Grandson loves it , fast delivery great price

Excellent  *****
(This product has been reviewed 16 times)
Ladies Michael Kors Mini Parker Watch MK5615
Ladies Michael Kors Mini Parker Watch MK5615
Reviewed on 22nd March 2017
Reviewed by Ruth

This is a stunning watch, I love it. It arrived extremely quickly too, very pleased with the outstanding service, would definitely recommend Watchshop,

Excellent  *****
(This product has been reviewed 82 times)
See past winners