WATCH REVIEWS

WATCH REVIEWS

If you are looking for independent reviews of Watch Shop, View our ratings at Google.
Here are the most recent Watch Shop customer watch reviews, listed in date order.
Please note that this page only shows the past 80 pages of watch reviews. The rest are still stored, but are not visible from this page.
To add your own review, navigate to the product page of the watch and click "Add a review". We appreciate your feedback!
Ladies Skagen Stainless Steel SEAGLAS EARRINGS SKJ0820040
Ladies Skagen Stainless Steel SEAGLAS EARRINGS SKJ0820040
Reviewed on 30th September 2016
Reviewed by Peter Dodds

Present for my wife and exactly as shown on the internet. Great service.

Excellent  *****
(This product has been reviewed 2 times)
Mens Citizen Red Arrows A-T Chronograph Radio Controlled Eco-Drive Watch AT8060-09E
Mens Citizen Red Arrows A-T Chronograph Radio Controlled Eco-Drive Watch AT8060-09E
Reviewed on 30th September 2016
Reviewed by Amanda/ angelina

I produced as Christmas present for my fiancée. I hope hes gonna like as he had mentioned that liked this watch. thankyou watch shop would defo recommend to friends and family.

Excellent  *****
(This product has been reviewed 30 times)
Ladies Olivia Burton Chrono Detail Watch OB15CG44
Ladies Olivia Burton Chrono Detail Watch OB15CG44
Reviewed on 30th September 2016
Reviewed by A.T.

I ordered this watch for my partner as a birthday present - and she is absolutely loving it!

WATCH: As seen in the 360 image, the rose plating is outstanding and contrasting gold / black detailing on the face create eye-catching wrist-candy. The dial actions are crisp, and easy to control - which is what I personally look for in a chronograph. It is clearly more for fashion than function, but in this case it covers both domains extremely well. In terms of water resistance, the watch will obviously take a spray and has been accidentally worn in the shower - in both instances, there have been no sign of any issues e.g. condensation, shorting etc. to this day. It is not recommended for this to be used any more extensively, such as whilst swimming or deliberately submerged, just in case.

STRAP: The leather strap is of good quality for the price, and is anecdotally very comfortable on the wrist. Currently, it has been worn every day for a month and shows absolutely no sign of wear or tear. Time will tell if the strap holds up to long-term use, and attention will be paid around the buckle and fastening either side of the casing. That said, this is a fashion watch for day-to-day use, not for sports / outside work. And there are also a multitude of alternative straps which can replace this for decent value as well.

Overall, its an excellent watch and very good value for money. Obviously, the design / colour is personal preference, but this is perhaps the cleanest of the chronographs on offer by O. Burton. Looking at other reliability reviews online, the quality is excellent and has an efficient battery life. The added capabilities of the chrono are great for daily life - with 24-hour clock, date, and day - as particularly useful features.

Would highly recommend, especially as a gift for a lady friend - they will not be disappointed.

Excellent  *****
(This product has been reviewed 13 times)
Ladies Michael Kors Ritz Chronograph Watch MK5650
Ladies Michael Kors Ritz Chronograph Watch MK5650
Reviewed on 30th September 2016
Reviewed by Andrew Westbury

Very good service placed the order and the watched was dispatched the next day
I was kept updated and the item tracked and informed when it was delivered.
The packaging was still in good order when delivered

Excellent  *****
(This product has been reviewed 49 times)
Ladies Rotary Exclusive Necklace Gift Set Watch LS00512/41/SET
Ladies Rotary Exclusive Necklace Gift Set Watch LS00512/41/SET
Reviewed on 30th September 2016
Reviewed by Irene Faseyi

Beautiful set. Watch is as described. Nothing to complain about.

Excellent  *****
(This product has been reviewed 9 times)
Ladies Sekonda Classique Necklace Bracelet Gift Set Diamond Watch 4131G
Ladies Sekonda Classique Necklace Bracelet Gift Set Diamond Watch 4131G
Reviewed on 30th September 2016
Reviewed by Brian Bradshaw

The gift came as ordered an at the time you promised Yes looking for other items on your site would recommend who anyone who hates traipsing round shops to use your site

Excellent  *****
(This product has been reviewed 37 times)
Mens Casio G-Shock Hyper Complex Alarm Chronograph Watch GA-110-1BER
Mens Casio G-Shock Hyper Complex Alarm Chronograph Watch GA-110-1BER
Reviewed on 30th September 2016
Reviewed by JPD

Its cool! 13 year old son on telling me about his new watch.

Excellent  *****
(This product has been reviewed 38 times)
Mens Casio G-Shock Alarm Chronograph Watch GA-100B-7AER
Mens Casio G-Shock Alarm Chronograph Watch GA-100B-7AER
Reviewed on 30th September 2016
Reviewed by JPD

Bought as a present for sons 13th birthday - hes v happy. Just the job!

Excellent  *****
(This product has been reviewed 105 times)
Ladies Casio Classic Alarm Chronograph Watch B640WC-5AEF
Ladies Casio Classic Alarm Chronograph Watch B640WC-5AEF
Reviewed on 30th September 2016
Reviewed by Charlotte

I have had a Casio before, but never used the Watch Shop to buy it, service and communication were great.
Watch is lovely colour and good sized display, has date and day on as well. Love it!

Excellent  *****
(This product has been reviewed 53 times)
Ladies Skagen Nicoline Refined Watch SKW2076
Ladies Skagen Nicoline Refined Watch SKW2076
Reviewed on 30th September 2016
Reviewed by Elaine Adams

Love this watch, simple and elegant. Was delighted when I received this watch, perfectly packaged, at a much better price than anywhere on the high street or online. Many thanks Watch Shop!

Excellent  *****
(This product has been reviewed 37 times)
See past winners