WATCH REVIEWS

WATCH REVIEWS

If you are looking for independent reviews of Watch Shop, View our ratings at Google.
Here are the most recent Watch Shop customer watch reviews, listed in date order.
Please note that this page only shows the past 80 pages of watch reviews. The rest are still stored, but are not visible from this page.
To add your own review, navigate to the product page of the watch and click "Add a review". We appreciate your feedback!
Mens Emporio Armani Chronograph Watch AR2448
Mens Emporio Armani Chronograph Watch AR2448
Reviewed on 8th May 2017
Reviewed by AM

Easy ordering on website\r\nGreat price - much cheaper than on high street\r\nFast delivery - lots of communication throughout\r\nWell pacakaged and a great piece\r\nBought as a gift - but am sure he will love\r\nOnly negative - was unable to pick up from my local Goldsmiths - but free delivery so not an issue

Excellent  *****
(This product has been reviewed 348 times)
Ladies Michael Kors Lexington Chronograph Watch MK5556
Ladies Michael Kors Lexington Chronograph Watch MK5556
Reviewed on 8th May 2017
Reviewed by Lois

Love love love this item. Love the colour and style of watch. I love how its roman numerals instead of numbers and i love the style of watch strap as I think it adds a classy and expensive feel to the product. The gold is a nice tone of gold that doesnt look cheap at all, looks expensive and stylish. Its lightweight which is also good but its dependent on your personal preference. The only thing I could say i dislike is that it is slightly lighter and thinner than i expected. Delivery service was fabulous, came the next day and the price is so good! Totally worth the money.

Excellent  *****
(This product has been reviewed 67 times)
Mens Junkers Spitzbergen F13 Automatic Watch 6164-5
Mens Junkers Spitzbergen F13 Automatic Watch 6164-5
Reviewed on 7th May 2017
Reviewed by Marc Comley

The Junkers Spitzbergen F13 Automatic wristwatch is a beautiful piece of practical German design. Like all good aviator watches the F13 has a clear uncluttered face, which can be clearly read in both good and poor lighting conditions due to the F13s luminous dial. \r\nAround the back the F13 has a crystal exhibition back given an interesting view of this watches automatic movement.\r\nSlipping the watch on for the first time you will be surprised how easy the hand made calfskin strap does up. This is due to the smooth workings of a small roller on the straps buckle, its these little details that makes this watch such a pleasure to ware.\r\nThe presentation box gives a nice nod to Junkers aviation past, the watch sits in a corrugated metal surround a reminder of their historic sheet metal built aeroplanes.\r\nI can truly see myself and this watch travelling together for along time to come and all without ever having to buy and fit a battery again!.

Excellent  *****

(This product has been reviewed 2 times)
Mens Victorinox Swiss Army INOX Professional Diver Watch 241734
Mens Victorinox Swiss Army INOX Professional Diver Watch 241734
Reviewed on 7th May 2017
Reviewed by Tom

Watch:
I did not think I would ever own a soulless quartz watch but I had to put my hands on the watch that apparently survived 130 tortured tests – well that’s what they say anyway. And you know what? I think they didn’t lie. There is a lot of reviews out there about this watch so I will keep it short.
This watch is simply …great. Its heavy watch, very well built and very well balanced. Rubber band is very much comfortable and you can tell is solid too. From the moment when I first time touched it I was under impression that the watch is simply indestructible.
There is the only one cheap thing about this watch – its price. I did not expect to get all this under 500 £.

Watch shop:
You need to have a word your warehouse team. The warranty card was filled in very slovenly. The last page of my warranty book was folded and almost torn. Perhaps for the most of people it wouldn’t matter but for the watch collector like myself it does.
This was my second purchase in your store but due to the above I will seriously consider whether or not I will still use the site.

Regards
Tom

Excellent  *****
(This product has been reviewed 1 time)
Mens Casio G-Shock Alarm Chronograph Watch GA-100-1A4ER
Mens Casio G-Shock Alarm Chronograph Watch GA-100-1A4ER
Reviewed on 7th May 2017
Reviewed by Kevin

The watch I orderd was a g shock that I have been after for a while and watchshop was the best site to get it from it arrived when they said it would safe and secure and was trackable to see where it was the site was easy to use and would use them again and recommend them to friends and family

Excellent  *****
(This product has been reviewed 620 times)
Mens Tissot Couturier Powermatic 80 Automatic Watch T0354071605103
Mens Tissot Couturier Powermatic 80 Automatic Watch T0354071605103
Reviewed on 7th May 2017
Reviewed by Ross

This is my first venture into premium watch ownership, my only previous watch being a sub £10 Casio I use for work. The quality is excellent and the design is smart and not ostentatious, the ideal item to wear everyday or for a formal occasion. I have a skinny wrist and I still have a couple of holes left on the strap. I really like the second hand as it moves constantly apposed to jumping between the seconds. Watchshop customer service was excellent and were happy to return for free a different brand I bought alongside this watch.

Excellent  *****

(This product has been reviewed 2 times)
Tom Hope Sterling Silver Ice Blue Bracelet Size S TM0061
Tom Hope Sterling Silver Ice Blue Bracelet Size S TM0061
Reviewed on 7th May 2017
Reviewed by Kerry Bell

Birthday present for my wife. Excellent price compared to other retailers for the same product even without the additional discount code I received. Also the only retailer to offer delivery within the timeframe I required and for no additional cost. Received lots of updates on my order throughout process. Product arrived on time and well packaged. Gift looked exactly as represented on the website and measurements provided were accurate as it fitted perfectly. Would definitely shop here again. I also opted for the gift wrap as an extra which was good value in comparison to other retailers.

Excellent  *****
(This product has been reviewed 1 time)
Unisex Ice-Watch Chrono Party Mid Chronograph Watch CH.WYW.U.S.13
Unisex Ice-Watch Chrono Party Mid Chronograph Watch CH.WYW.U.S.13
Reviewed on 7th May 2017
Reviewed by aka_ali

I love this watch. It is stylish and contemporary and has attracted some great comments since I started wearing it. My only criticism would be actually working out how to open the box that it comes in. In spite of owning an Ice Watch previously albeit a few years ago I eventually had to Google how to open the box - not sure why it needs to be that challenging!

Excellent  *****
(This product has been reviewed 36 times)
Mens Seiko Dress Kinetic Watch SMY159P1
Mens Seiko Dress Kinetic Watch SMY159P1
Reviewed on 7th May 2017
Reviewed by Joanne Slack

I purchased this watch as a 40th Birthday gift for my partner. He is very pleased with it, it looks like a real luxury watch but for a fraction of the price. He is a slim build so it required 3 links removing, so would easily fit someone of a larger stature. The kinetic movement is excellent, no battery ever required! Overall really pleased with this watch.

Excellent  *****
(This product has been reviewed 4 times)
Mens Casio Sports Alarm Chronograph Watch AQ-S810W-1AVEF
Mens Casio Sports Alarm Chronograph Watch AQ-S810W-1AVEF
Reviewed on 7th May 2017
Reviewed by David flack

This is a great watch full of features including world time and 5 alarms which is great cause you cant miss tea times. Only down side is the month format its American, month first then date which is frustrating when writing out official documents and you have to scrap the whole thing and explain why to your boss. Great that It has an metre to tell you when it needs placing in the light to charge up. It is a comfortable watch to wear and a peace of mind being water reisitant to 100m

Excellent  *****

(This product has been reviewed 136 times)
See past winners