WATCH REVIEWS

WATCH REVIEWS

If you are looking for independent reviews of Watch Shop, View our ratings at Google.
Here are the most recent Watch Shop customer watch reviews, listed in date order.
Please note that this page only shows the past 80 pages of watch reviews. The rest are still stored, but are not visible from this page.
To add your own review, navigate to the product page of the watch and click "Add a review". We appreciate your feedback!
Ladies Olivia Burton Big Dial Watch OB16BD90
Ladies Olivia Burton Big Dial Watch OB16BD90
Reviewed on 28th February 2017
Reviewed by Celyn

I love it, I was worried as I have tiny wrists but its really comfy and the colour goes with everything

Excellent  *****
(This product has been reviewed 2 times)
Mens Sekonda Watch 3279
Mens Sekonda Watch 3279
Reviewed on 28th February 2017
Reviewed by Paul55

This watch is really good value for the price. I bought this model for myself some time ago and was really impressed so I bought another as a gift for a friend. The case and bracelet have a sturdy feel about them and the blue dial looks very stylish. On the whole a great purchase and excellent service and delivery from watchshop as usual.

Excellent  *****
(This product has been reviewed 89 times)
Mens Armani Exchange Chronograph Watch AX2099
Mens Armani Exchange Chronograph Watch AX2099
Reviewed on 28th February 2017
Reviewed by Margy

Bought as an 18th Birthday present for my son who loves his designer numbers! The watch was a bit lighter in weight than Id have expected, but the face with dials is really attractive. Hes delighted with it.

Excellent  *****
(This product has been reviewed 51 times)
Seiko Clocks Wooden Wall Clock Radio Controlled QXR303B
Seiko Clocks Wooden Wall Clock Radio Controlled QXR303B
Reviewed on 28th February 2017
Reviewed by Justin

It is a wonderful item and well balanced making with good parts. Love it. Good packing and magnificent delivery method.

Excellent  *****
(This product has been reviewed 3 times)
Ladies Daniel Wellington Sheffield Silver 36mm Watch DW00100053
Ladies Daniel Wellington Sheffield Silver 36mm Watch DW00100053
Reviewed on 28th February 2017
Reviewed by amy shearlock

LOVE the watch, all of my friends and family say how much they like it, and have all asked where i go it from.

Excellent  *****
(This product has been reviewed 17 times)
Mens Sekonda Chronograph Watch 1059
Mens Sekonda Chronograph Watch 1059
Reviewed on 28th February 2017
Reviewed by Nellie

I brought for my son and he really liked it and its fit him well and its great colour

Excellent  *****
(This product has been reviewed 14 times)
Ladies Guess Rhodium Plated Gift Me A Dream Bracelet UBB83009-L
Ladies Guess Rhodium Plated Gift Me A Dream Bracelet UBB83009-L
Reviewed on 28th February 2017
Reviewed by Nicola

The photo doesnt do it justice. I was so pleased with it.I just love wearing it

Excellent  *****
(This product has been reviewed 1 time)
Mens Seiko Presage Automatic Watch SRP527J1
Mens Seiko Presage Automatic Watch SRP527J1
Reviewed on 28th February 2017
Reviewed by Tom

The finish on these pieces is exquisite, from the polishing to the applied markers on the dial. The engraved S on the crown is pure class as well as the deep blue hands that take on a third dimension under the crystal when in sunshine. The bracelet lacks the milled folding mechanism of the more refined models but this is a very minor detail.Extremely accurate not just for the price but runs well within COSC limits, mine averaging +2 seconds a day. Overall this timepiece punches well above its weight feeling more solid than watches exceeding 1500. Seiko consistently impress me.

Excellent  *****

(This product has been reviewed 3 times)
Mens Oris ProDiver Set Titanium Automatic Chronograph Watch 0177476837154-SET
Mens Oris ProDiver Set Titanium Automatic Chronograph Watch 0177476837154-SET
Reviewed on 28th February 2017
Reviewed by Mark

What a great service had no probs 10/10 would defo use again and the watch is awesome I love it

Excellent  *****
(This product has been reviewed 1 time)
Mens Citizen Calibre 8700 Alarm Eco-Drive Watch BL8000-54L
Mens Citizen Calibre 8700 Alarm Eco-Drive Watch BL8000-54L
Reviewed on 28th February 2017
Reviewed by Adrian Powell

My wife bought me this watch after I gave the Sector watch Id had for years to my son as I had been promising this for about 15 years and I finally trusted him to take care of it!. I am really fussy about watches and had been looking for some time for a replacement, however I was really taken with this Citizen Eco Drive, especially since my wife has had a womens Eco Drive for many years and swears by its time-keeping ability, convenience they dont need batteries and durability.

This watch has many interesting features, such as day of the week, month as well as the standard date, plus it looks really good, feels incredibly substantial and has been the envy of a few of my friends.

Excellent  *****

(This product has been reviewed 78 times)
See past winners