WATCH REVIEWS

WATCH REVIEWS

If you are looking for independent reviews of Watch Shop, View our ratings at Google.
Here are the most recent Watch Shop customer watch reviews, listed in date order.
Please note that this page only shows the past 80 pages of watch reviews. The rest are still stored, but are not visible from this page.
To add your own review, navigate to the product page of the watch and click "Add a review". We appreciate your feedback!
Hugo Boss Gents Navigator Chronograph Watch 1513531
Hugo Boss Gents Navigator Chronograph Watch 1513531
Reviewed on 31st January 2018
Reviewed by Fjor

Great product. Look more beatiful than picture : Happy costumer

Excellent  *****
(This product has been reviewed 2 times)
Pulsar Gents Watch PJ6073X1
Pulsar Gents Watch PJ6073X1
Reviewed on 31st January 2018
Reviewed by Gordon

I am totally satisfied with the watch,service and procedure that was provided by Watch Shop. I have had Pulsar watches before and have also been very satisfied.

Excellent  *****
(This product has been reviewed 1 time)
Olivia Burton Ladies Big Dial Nude & Rose Gold Watch OB16BD107
Olivia Burton Ladies Big Dial Nude & Rose Gold Watch OB16BD107
Reviewed on 31st January 2018
Reviewed by stephen Winfield

Bought this for my daughters 30th and she absolutely loves it. Smart, stylish and elegant and not to weighty. Would recommend without hesitation. Great speedy service also

Excellent  *****
(This product has been reviewed 1 time)
Sekonda Gents Chronograph Watch 3407
Sekonda Gents Chronograph Watch 3407
Reviewed on 31st January 2018
Reviewed by Cath

Perfect gift! Lovely colour and the face really stands out. Good fit and looks nice size on mans wrist.

Excellent  *****
(This product has been reviewed 3 times)
Tommy Hilfiger Jewellery Gents Gold Plated Casual Core Bracelet 2700999
Tommy Hilfiger Jewellery Gents Gold Plated Casual Core Bracelet 2700999
Reviewed on 31st January 2018
Reviewed by Faz

Great quality, bought this as a gift for my brother and he loved it.

Excellent  *****
(This product has been reviewed 1 time)
Armani Exchange Gents Chronograph Watch AX1214
Armani Exchange Gents Chronograph Watch AX1214
Reviewed on 31st January 2018
Reviewed by Mick

Watch received looks better than photo on internet.Easy to set up and use.

Excellent  *****
(This product has been reviewed 328 times)
Skagen Ladies Anita Watch SKW2151
Skagen Ladies Anita Watch SKW2151
Reviewed on 31st January 2018
Reviewed by Susie

Always wear Skagen....fab watches, so comfortable and wearable! This one is beautiful and elegant and the rose gold is not too pinky...love it.

Excellent  *****
(This product has been reviewed 20 times)
Lorus Gents Sports Chronograph Watch RT322GX9
Lorus Gents Sports Chronograph Watch RT322GX9
Reviewed on 31st January 2018
Reviewed by Julia tuckwell

Lovely watch got it for sons 21st. Came on time

Excellent  *****
(This product has been reviewed 1 time)
Emporio Armani Jewellery Ladies Sterling Silver Earrings EG3341040
Emporio Armani Jewellery Ladies Sterling Silver Earrings EG3341040
Reviewed on 31st January 2018
Reviewed by Queeng

Brilliant service, items amazing @ a great price would highly recommend

Excellent  *****
(This product has been reviewed 2 times)
Vivienne Westwood Ladies Bloomsbury Watch VV152GDGD
Vivienne Westwood Ladies Bloomsbury Watch VV152GDGD
Reviewed on 31st January 2018
Reviewed by Sue G

Absolutely loved the watch, it was exactly what we thought it would be and my daughters was thrilled with it!

Excellent  *****
(This product has been reviewed 7 times)
See past winners