WATCH REVIEWS

WATCH REVIEWS

If you are looking for independent reviews of Watch Shop, View our ratings at Google.
Here are the most recent Watch Shop customer watch reviews, listed in date order.
Please note that this page only shows the past 80 pages of watch reviews. The rest are still stored, but are not visible from this page.
To add your own review, navigate to the product page of the watch and click "Add a review". We appreciate your feedback!
Mens Hugo Boss Rafale Chronograph Watch 1513390
Mens Hugo Boss Rafale Chronograph Watch 1513390
Reviewed on 6th December 2017
Reviewed by Mum2801

I have bought this watch as a present for my sons 21st Birthday which is on New Years Day. The watch is lovely it looks more expensive than it actually is the red stitching in the strap and the red detail on the strap provide a lovely contrast to the black. Delivery was very prompt I would definitely use the website again particularly as I saved £75 on the price compared to what I would have paid at a local jewellers in town.

Excellent  *****
(This product has been reviewed 7 times)
Ladies Michael Kors Bradshaw Chronograph Watch MK5605
Ladies Michael Kors Bradshaw Chronograph Watch MK5605
Reviewed on 6th December 2017
Reviewed by Lydia

I was bought this watch as a gift from my boyfriend. Its absolutely lovely, perfect as a gift and looks exactly like the picture if not better. There is not a fault I can say about it and the delivery was excellent. The item came before it was expected. It did need resizing but that wasnt an issue as I got it resized for free in my local Goldsmiths by using my Watch Shop receipt. All in all I would definitely buy from here again.

Excellent  *****

(This product has been reviewed 174 times)
Mens Hugo Boss Professional Chronograph Watch 1513525
Mens Hugo Boss Professional Chronograph Watch 1513525
Reviewed on 6th December 2017
Reviewed by Abu

Purchased this watch as it looks really nice on screen, looks even better onceís received, the fitting was really snug and a comfortable fit, Iím a big fan of Hugo Boss and this watch hasnít let me down, looks really appealing and catches the eye, got loads of compliments. The dials are in silver and stands out with the black screen behind, looks more expensive than actually purchased. Looks good when wearing casually and with smart attire

Excellent  *****
(This product has been reviewed 1 time)
Mens Emporio Armani Watch AR2477
*Competition winner- November 2017*

Mens Emporio Armani Watch AR2477
Reviewed on 30th November 2017
Reviewed by Emma

The watch itself is beautiful, it looks even better in person than it does in the pictures. It has a nice weight to it, and feels substantial and solid, but is light enough for comfortable wear. The blue colour on the face is gorgeous, and the light hits off the facets of it subtly, but just enough to draw your attention. The actual brand packaging on the watch is amazing too, it really looks and feels like the premium piece it is. Very excited to gift it to my partner this Christmas.

Excellent  *****

(This product has been reviewed 241 times)
Mens Diesel Mega Chief Chronograph Watch DZ4343
Mens Diesel Mega Chief Chronograph Watch DZ4343
Reviewed on 29th November 2017
Reviewed by Meenu

This is beautiful watch and colour combinations are too cool love this orange colour addition in this and huge look beautiful on my brother wrist. I buy it for him on his birthday and he loved it.. diesel all watch are so cool he loved black colour but when I seen this one then I thought this is different and unique look as compared to in black... so I took risk and nobody believes he also tell itís beautiful and box is also so cool.. I want to steal that box lol.. but really Very good in presenting also... so thanks diesel to make him happy on his birthday.... he want wrist watch and after got this he is truly happy . I am so happy to make him happy,,, and when I buy luckly that day is Black Friday and I also got big benefits too...

Excellent  *****

(This product has been reviewed 23 times)
Mens Tissot Seastar 1000 Chronograph Watch T0664171705700
Mens Tissot Seastar 1000 Chronograph Watch T0664171705700
Reviewed on 28th November 2017
Reviewed by Nick

I came across this particular Tissot model by chance. Initially, I had ordered another Tissot model part of their NBA limited edition range. As I was waiting eagerly for my first order it to be delivered, I went back onto the Watch Shop website and came across the Seastar 1000. I was so glad I did!. As soon as I saw it, I returned the NBA one back and purchased this one instantly. The Seastar is such a classic, but functional watch. I am not a deep sea diver but I do swim a lot. Since receiving this wonderful watch on Monday, it has been on my wrist since, and I have gone swimming with it. I feel like a real diver! It is beautifully crafted, lightweight and very comfortable on ones wrist. My wrists are small and the 4.4cm width of the watch sits well on my it. The rubber strap is fantastic, light and very durable. The display of the chronograph is clear and concise and is beautifully presented with a rich black background. This is my first divers watch and I would seriously consider and recommend it because of its Swiss quality build and of course of the value for money aspect. A great watch, wonderfully presented and value for money. This time piece will definitely give the bigger watch competitors something to thing about. A total thumbs up!

Excellent  *****

(This product has been reviewed 8 times)
Ladies Michael Kors Parker Chronograph Watch MK5896
Ladies Michael Kors Parker Chronograph Watch MK5896
Reviewed on 28th November 2017
Reviewed by Demi

My boyfriend ordered me this watch for Christmas and I was not disappointed! After looking in shop windows for a couple of months we found the watch online with the watch shop with a massive discount on the standard jewellery shop price. The watch comes in a good quality branded box with the warranty etc and is presented on a lovely, excellent quality watch cushion. The watch strap itself is rose gold on the outer section with glossy baby pink centre the colour and shimmer of mother of pearl. The diamantes around the watch face are very classy and add a bit of sparkle to being on time. The watch face itself is a gorgeous shade of baby pink to match the centre of the watch strap. The date is a nice little touch and does not take away from the rest of the detail on the watch face. The watch face itself is large but not oversized and does not get lost on your wrist. Overall the product screams class and elegance and can be worn day to day or for a special occasion. I would recommend this watch a million times over to any ladies looking to treat themselves or any boyfriends looking to get in their ladys good books. They will not be disappointed!

Excellent  *****
(This product has been reviewed 474 times)
Ladies Olivia Burton Marble Florals Blush & Rose Gold Watch OB16MF02
Ladies Olivia Burton Marble Florals Blush & Rose Gold Watch OB16MF02
Reviewed on 27th November 2017
Reviewed by Tom

Simply put, this watch is just stunning.\r\n\r\nStylish, and exceptionally beautiful, the watch screams quality. The outer packaging is beautifully crafted, and the watch itself has that feeling of excellence. You can tell that a lot of love, detail, and attention has gone into designing this watch, and I cant wait to give it as a Christmas gift this year Ill update you once my other half has opened this on Christmas morning.\r\n\r\nWhat I love the most about the watch though, is its diversity. It is so elegant, that it could just as easily be worn at a black tie event, as a day in the office. Not only that, it has that feeling of durability, backed up by a 2 year guarantee. \r\n\r\nAnd best of all, the watch came in no time at all. Fantastic customer service, with the tracking number provided almost immediately. One very happy customer! Great job Watch Shop.\r\n\r\nI couldnt recommend it higher, especially at the price.

Excellent  *****
(This product has been reviewed 1 time)
Mens Bulova Marine Star Chronograph Watch 96B272
Mens Bulova Marine Star Chronograph Watch 96B272
Reviewed on 27th November 2017
Reviewed by Tess

Really nice watch.
Good quality at a great price, the best price I could find.
With a large face it suits men with a larger wrist yet isnít so big itís bling. With the simple black face and brushed stainless steal strap itís easily readable and perfect for smart and casual occasions.
If ordered without strap adjustments it does arrive I would say so large itís unwearable I bought for Christmas so will be sending back to get resized once I know how small, which I believe is free.
Delivery was excellent arrived the next day quicker then I expected, well packaged and undamaged. The actual watch box it smart presentable and durable. Good little box to keep it in whilst not wearing it. Comes with instructions.

Over all Iím really happy with this purchase, this is perfect for someone that wants a watch for purpose but also presentable. How ever if you looking for a watch to make more of a statement maybe you should look elsewhere, the same watch is available with a blue face and gold detail which looks more sharp if thatís what youíre into.

Excellent  *****
(This product has been reviewed 1 time)
Mens Sekonda Skeleton Automatic Diamond Watch 1101
Mens Sekonda Skeleton Automatic Diamond Watch 1101
Reviewed on 27th November 2017
Reviewed by Rosie

I bought this watch for my husbands birthday, Ive always loved the skeleton watches so thought Id treat him to one as hed never heard or seen one. He loved it straight away, hes not stopped looking at the inner workings, hes completely fascinated by it. Theres no battery to worry about having to change. After I ordered it I was amazed at how quickly it arrived, it was well packed, look really good in the box, I code a brown leather strap as in my opinion they look far more classier than black, especially withe the gold watch face, its a lovely watch, my husband is enthralled by the cogs and springs that you can see, and Id definitely buy from here again. A great watch, great price and a quick delivery that was well packed.

Excellent  *****
(This product has been reviewed 77 times)
See past winners