WATCH REVIEWS

WATCH REVIEWS

If you are looking for independent reviews of Watch Shop, View our ratings at Google.
Here are the most recent Watch Shop customer watch reviews, listed in date order.
Please note that this page only shows the past 80 pages of watch reviews. The rest are still stored, but are not visible from this page.
To add your own review, navigate to the product page of the watch and click "Add a review". We appreciate your feedback!
Childrens Limit Racer Alarm Chronograph Watch 5391.56
Childrens Limit Racer Alarm Chronograph Watch 5391.56
Reviewed on 2nd December 2016
Reviewed by Vlc

Bought for my 8year old as a birthday present. He absolutely loves it. Very good watch.easy to set up. Prompt delivery. Arrived in good packaging

Excellent  *****
(This product has been reviewed 71 times)
Mens Citizen Royal Marines Commando Super Tough Titanium Eco-Drive Watch BN0110-06E
Mens Citizen Royal Marines Commando Super Tough Titanium Eco-Drive Watch BN0110-06E
Reviewed on 2nd December 2016
Reviewed by Graham

Fantastic watch, looks great maintenance free and easy to read. I love it. As a past customer of Watch Shop the service was excellent as usual with delivery the day after my order was placed. Well done watch shop.

Excellent  *****
(This product has been reviewed 40 times)
Mens Diesel Mega Chief Chronograph Watch DZ4290
Mens Diesel Mega Chief Chronograph Watch DZ4290
Reviewed on 2nd December 2016
Reviewed by Diorgirl

Watch is very smart looks very big hope he likes it as is a present

Excellent  *****
(This product has been reviewed 104 times)
Mens Emporio Armani Watch AR2480
Mens Emporio Armani Watch AR2480
Reviewed on 2nd December 2016
Reviewed by Toykan

Delivery was fast. The online shop is reliable. The price was better than most shops with good explanation of the watch and pictures. I am happy with the order

Excellent  *****
(This product has been reviewed 4 times)
Childrens Lorus Alarm Watch R2381HX9
Childrens Lorus Alarm Watch R2381HX9
Reviewed on 2nd December 2016
Reviewed by Emma Godden

Great little watch for my 9 yr old... good value for money and looks great!

Excellent  *****
(This product has been reviewed 71 times)
Mens Casio G-Shock Alarm Chronograph Watch GA-100-1A1ER
Mens Casio G-Shock Alarm Chronograph Watch GA-100-1A1ER
Reviewed on 2nd December 2016
Reviewed by Emma Godden

Great value for money. Wish it was for me instead of my son!!

Excellent  *****
(This product has been reviewed 783 times)
Ladies Fossil Perfect Boyfriend Watch ES4081
Ladies Fossil Perfect Boyfriend Watch ES4081
Reviewed on 2nd December 2016
Reviewed by William burns

I love the quality of fossil watch this particular watch is a little bit different looking with the grey leather strap. And just a little blind on the watch face.

Excellent  *****
(This product has been reviewed 1 time)
Mens Henry London Chiswick Chronograph Watch HL41-CS-0106
Mens Henry London Chiswick Chronograph Watch HL41-CS-0106
Reviewed on 2nd December 2016
Reviewed by Robert

Just received my Henry watch and its amazing, delivered in super quick time, Im well pleased.

Excellent  *****
(This product has been reviewed 1 time)
Mens Daniel Wellington Dapper 34mm St Mawes Watch DW00100095
Mens Daniel Wellington Dapper 34mm St Mawes Watch DW00100095
Reviewed on 2nd December 2016
Reviewed by Katie

A beautiful watch, the blue hands are a lovely touch and the leather strap feels very high quality. It was a gift which was very much appreciated and immediately complimented by a stylish-looking stranger who had a similar model.

Excellent  *****
(This product has been reviewed 3 times)
Ladies Lipsy Watch LP450
Ladies Lipsy Watch LP450
Reviewed on 2nd December 2016
Reviewed by Dollytub

Service was good. Watch looks nice. Cant say much more because its a Christmas present.

Excellent  *****
(This product has been reviewed 1 time)
See past winners