WATCH REVIEWS

WATCH REVIEWS

If you are looking for independent reviews of Watch Shop, View our ratings at Google.
Here are the most recent Watch Shop customer watch reviews, listed in date order.
Please note that this page only shows the past 80 pages of watch reviews. The rest are still stored, but are not visible from this page.
To add your own review, navigate to the product page of the watch and click "Add a review". We appreciate your feedback!
Mens Casio World Time Alarm Chronograph Watch AE-1200WHD-1AVEF
Mens Casio World Time Alarm Chronograph Watch AE-1200WHD-1AVEF
Reviewed on 24th April 2017
Reviewed by Twoampuk

Practicable, reliable, value for money - just a few reasons to buy a Casio. Excellent features include world times, long life battery and waterproof. This watch looks good and has an easy to adjust strap even easy to remove links yourself. Ideal for a present or in my case I bought it for a holiday abroad as a casual day watch.

Excellent  *****
(This product has been reviewed 21 times)
Mens Hamilton Khaki King Automatic Watch H64455533
Mens Hamilton Khaki King Automatic Watch H64455533
Reviewed on 24th April 2017
Reviewed by James

Great watch that looks fantastic and is comfortable on the wrist. Very fast delivery and would recommend to anyone.

Excellent  *****
(This product has been reviewed 13 times)
Mens Emporio Armani Chronograph Watch AR1786
Mens Emporio Armani Chronograph Watch AR1786
Reviewed on 24th April 2017
Reviewed by mrsgrumpy

fab watch well impressed especially with the price ive bought for husbands 40th birthday present, he hasnt seen it yet but im sure he will love it

Excellent  *****
(This product has been reviewed 11 times)
Ladies Karl Lagerfeld Labelle Stud Watch KL3803
Ladies Karl Lagerfeld Labelle Stud Watch KL3803
Reviewed on 24th April 2017
Reviewed by Vitalijus

Good

Excellent  *****
(This product has been reviewed 1 time)
Mens Tissot 1936 Heritage Special Edition Mechanical Watch T1044051601200
Mens Tissot 1936 Heritage Special Edition Mechanical Watch T1044051601200
Reviewed on 24th April 2017
Reviewed by arix

Beautiful watch

Excellent  *****
(This product has been reviewed 1 time)
Mens 88 Rue Du Rhone Double 8 Origin Automatic Watch 87WA154213
Mens 88 Rue Du Rhone Double 8 Origin Automatic Watch 87WA154213
Reviewed on 24th April 2017
Reviewed by Florentina Nacu

Excellent and quick service.

Excellent  *****
(This product has been reviewed 3 times)
Unisex Swatch Dark Rebel Watch SUOB704
Unisex Swatch Dark Rebel Watch SUOB704
Reviewed on 24th April 2017
Reviewed by Christopher

I love these watches they are very suitable for me to ware for my kind of work I think I have had 4 of them so far in the last ten years I still have two I am not able to use because the second hand has come off and stopped the watches from working.

Excellent  *****
(This product has been reviewed 40 times)
Mens Skagen Holst Watch SKW6180
Mens Skagen Holst Watch SKW6180
Reviewed on 24th April 2017
Reviewed by David

Excellent service, arrived promptly and exactly as advertised.

Excellent  *****
(This product has been reviewed 46 times)
Ladies Marc Jacobs Amy Watch MBM3054
Ladies Marc Jacobs Amy Watch MBM3054
Reviewed on 24th April 2017
Reviewed by Ross

From the online ordering to final and quick delivery, the transaction was faultless. A lovely watch which was a gift for my daughter. She loves it!!!

Excellent  *****
(This product has been reviewed 72 times)
Ladies Olivia Burton Midi Dial Watch OB16MD71
Ladies Olivia Burton Midi Dial Watch OB16MD71
Reviewed on 24th April 2017
Reviewed by hayls

returned as want as expected

Average  ***
(This product has been reviewed 2 times)
See past winners